Saturday, Mar 12
Men's Basketball
Friday, Mar 11
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 10
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Mar 1
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 17
Men's Basketball
Monday, Feb 15
Men's JV Basketball
Saturday, Feb 13
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 1
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 4
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 5
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 12
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 16
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 19
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 22
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 26
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Nov 27
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 30
Men's Basketball
 
News Photo

The Briar Cliff men's basketball team was one of more than 120 men's basketball teams that received the 2015-16 National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC) Team Academic Excellence Award. In order to earn a NABC Team Academic Excellence Award, institutions in NCAA Divisions I, II, III and NAIA Divisions I and II, must achieve a team cumulative grade point average of 3.0 or better for the 2015-16 season and the team must count the GPA of all men's student-athletes who competed during the 2015-16 season.

 
Jul. 28
75°F | Partly Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo