Saturday, Dec 3
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 30
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Nov 27
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 26
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 22
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 19
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 16
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 12
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 5
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 4
Men's Basketball
Today
Men's JV Basketball
Tuesday, Dec 6
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 8
Men's JV Basketball
Saturday, Dec 10
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 17
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Dec 18
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 29
Men's Basketball
Friday, Dec 30
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 4
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 7
Men's Basketball
 
News Photo

The 25th-ranked Briar Cliff men's basketball team used strong scoring performances by Bryan Forbes and Erich Erdman to record an 83-73 victory today at Doane. Forbes poured in 22 points for BC and Erdman added 19 to help the Chargers improve to 8-3 overall and 3-2 in conference play, while the Tigers slid to 8-6 overall and 1-4 in the GPAC.

 
Dec. 5
45°F | Scattered Showers
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo