Thursday, Mar 9
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Feb 28
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 25
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 22
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 18
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
Monday, Feb 13
Men's JV Basketball
Saturday, Feb 11
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Feb 9
Men's JV Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 8
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Oct 31
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Nov 2
Men's JV Basketball
Saturday, Nov 4
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 7
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 10
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 11
Men's Basketball
Monday, Nov 13
Men's JV Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 15
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Nov 16
Men's JV Basketball
Saturday, Nov 18
Men's Basketball
 
News Photo

Jamaris Johnson, a 6-6 forward from St. Paul, Minn., has signed a letter of intent to join the Briar Cliff men's basketball program in the fall.

 
Jul. 25
83°F | Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo