Wednesday, Feb 26
Men's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 84
(15) Morningside College 87
GPAC Quarterfinals
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 22
Men's Basketball
Doane College at 76
Briar Cliff 85
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 19
Men's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 91
(18) Morningside College 103
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 79
(8) Midland University 84
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 12
Men's Basketball
Mount Marty College at 64
Briar Cliff 77
stats recap
Monday, Feb 10
Men's JV Basketball
Buena Vista University at 68
Briar Cliff 73
Eisma-24, Rethwisch-15, Blair-12
Saturday, Feb 8
Men's Basketball
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 73
Briar Cliff 65
stats recap
Thursday, Feb 6
Men's JV Basketball
Northwestern College at 61
Briar Cliff 72
Eisma-19, Dentlinger-16, Blair-13
Wednesday, Feb 5
Men's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 63
Northwestern College 67
stats recap
Monday, Feb 3
Men's JV Basketball
Dordt College at 51
Briar Cliff 65
Eisma-17, Rethwisch-15
Friday, Oct 31
Men's Basketball
(RV) Grand View University at 8:00pm
(RV) Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Nov 1
Men's Basketball
(18) William Penn University at 4:00pm
(RV) Briar Cliff CST
Monday, Nov 3
Men's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 7:45am
Midland University CST
Friday, Nov 7
Men's Basketball
(RV) Briar Cliff at 7:30pm
(20) Ashford University CST
Saturday, Nov 8
Men's Basketball
(RV) Briar Cliff at 3:00pm
Clarke University CST
Monday, Nov 10
Men's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 7:45pm
Mount Marty College CST
Thursday, Nov 13
Men's JV Basketball
Morningside College at 7:45pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Nov 15
Men's Basketball
Doane College at 8:00pm
(RV) Briar Cliff CST
Tuesday, Nov 18
Men's Basketball
(RV) Briar Cliff at 7:00pm
Concordia University CST
Friday, Nov 21
Men's Basketball
(RV) Briar Cliff at 6:00pm
Talladega College CST
Embry-Riddle Tournament
 
News Photo

Coming off a 16-15 record a season ago, including a 9-11 mark in conference play, the Chargers of head coach Nic Nelson were picked fourth in the GPAC Preseason Men's Basketball Coaches' Poll, which was released today.  The Cliff, which returns its entire starting line-up, earned 71 points, one more than fifth place Dordt.

 
Oct. 30
37°F | Fair
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo