Saturday, Nov 14
Football
Saturday, Nov 7
Football
Saturday, Oct 31
Football
Saturday, Oct 24
Football
Saturday, Oct 10
Football
Saturday, Oct 3
Football
Saturday, Sep 26
Football
Saturday, Sep 19
Football
Saturday, Sep 12
Football
Saturday, Sep 5
Football
Saturday, Aug 27
Football
Saturday, Sep 3
Football
Saturday, Sep 10
Football
Saturday, Sep 17
Football
Saturday, Sep 24
Football
Saturday, Oct 1
Football
Saturday, Oct 8
Football
Saturday, Oct 22
Football
Friday, Oct 28
Football
Saturday, Nov 5
Football
 
News Photo

Briar Cliff defensive coordinator Nick Taylor is paying for performance, implementing a system whereas he makes a donation to a chosen charity for specific defensive statistics. 

 
Jun. 26
63°F | Partly Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo