Saturday, Nov 12
Football
Saturday, Nov 5
Football
Friday, Oct 28
Football
Saturday, Oct 22
Football
Saturday, Oct 8
Football
Saturday, Oct 1
Football
Saturday, Sep 24
Football
Saturday, Sep 17
Football
Saturday, Sep 10
Football
Saturday, Sep 3
Football
No Upcoming Events.
 
News Photo

The Briar Cliff football team had four players named to the 2016 GPAC Football All-Conference Team with JC Haight, Ryan Dozier, Evidanio Quinones and Nate Ericson all being named honorable mention. Dozier led the team in tackles this season with 95 and Quinones was second with 71 takedowns.

 
Dec. 5
45°F | Scattered Showers
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo