Saturday, Nov 16
Football
Briar Cliff at 7
Concordia University 45
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 9
Football
Doane College at 23
Briar Cliff 32
Senior Night
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 2
Football
Midland University at 37
Briar Cliff 22
Parents' Weekend
stats recap
Saturday, Aug 30
Football
(11) Benedictine College at 1:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Sep 13
Football
Briar Cliff at 1:00pm
(21) Dakota Wesleyan CST
Saturday, Sep 20
Football
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 7:30pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Sep 27
Football
Briar Cliff at 1:00pm
Dordt College CST
Saturday, Oct 4
Football
Hastings College at 1:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Homecoming
Saturday, Oct 11
Football
Briar Cliff at 11:00am
(13) Northwestern College CST
Thursday, Oct 16
Football
Dakota State University at 7:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Oct 25
Football
(3) Morningside College at 7:30pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Nov 1
Football
Briar Cliff at 1:00pm
Midland University CST
Saturday, Nov 8
Football
Briar Cliff at 1:00pm
Doane College CST
 
News Photo
Senior Matt Miller being interviewed during media day festivities.

Briar Cliff has fancied itself as a pass-first football program under Coach Tom Rethman, so it is not hard to understand why Mitch Heikes can sometimes feel like the forgotten man.

 
Aug. 23
76°F | Fair
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo