Saturday, Nov 15
Football
Concordia University at 37
Briar Cliff 25
(Memorial Field - Sioux City, IA)
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 8
Football
Briar Cliff at 0
Doane College 20
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 1
Football
Briar Cliff at 27
Midland University 21
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 25
Football
(1) Morningside College at 63
Briar Cliff 0
stats recap
Thursday, Oct 16
Football
Dakota State University at 22
Briar Cliff 17
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 11
Football
Briar Cliff at 0
(13) Northwestern College 38
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 4
Football
Hastings College at 59
Briar Cliff 46
Homecoming
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 27
Football
Briar Cliff at 35
Dordt College 20
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 20
Football
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 38
Briar Cliff 28
Go Gold - Pediatric Cancer Awareness Game
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 13
Football
Briar Cliff at 16
(21) Dakota Wesleyan 27
stats recap
No Upcoming Events.
 
News Photo

This year's GPAC all-conference football teams were released today and Briar Cliff's Kenny Hanes earned first team All-GPAC honors. The senior safety led the GPAC in total tackles with 118 and tackles per game with 10.7. Hanes led the Chargers with 4 interceptions as well on the year. He was ranked fifth in the nation in forced fumbles per game with 0.400 as notched four forced fumbles in 11 games.

 
Nov. 23
42°F | Mostly Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo