Saturday, Nov 16
Football
Briar Cliff at 7
Concordia University 45
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 9
Football
Doane College at 23
Briar Cliff 32
Senior Night
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 2
Football
Midland University at 37
Briar Cliff 22
Parents' Weekend
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 26
Football
Briar Cliff at 0
(1) Morningside College 67
recap
Saturday, Oct 19
Football
Briar Cliff at 37
Dakota State University 31
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 12
Football
Northwestern College at 24
Briar Cliff 17
"Go Gold" Game
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 5
Football
Briar Cliff at 12
Hastings College 7
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 28
Football
Dordt College at 14
Briar Cliff 54
Homecoming
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 21
Football
Briar Cliff at 7
Nebraska Wesleyan University 31
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 14
Football
Dakota Wesleyan at 56
Briar Cliff 15
stats recap
No Upcoming Events.
 
News Photo

Building off of improvements made during the 2013 season and the best off-season in the Tom Rethman era, the 2014 Briar Cliff Charger football team enters spring ball with a great deal of enthusiasm.  Nearly 60 players, including eight newcomers, will have fifteen opportunities, including five in full pads, to get a jump start on the 2014 season. 

 
Apr. 23
59°F | Thunder in the Vicinity
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo