Saturday, Nov 12
Football
Saturday, Nov 5
Football
Friday, Oct 28
Football
Saturday, Oct 22
Football
Saturday, Oct 8
Football
Saturday, Oct 1
Football
Saturday, Sep 24
Football
Saturday, Sep 17
Football
Saturday, Sep 10
Football
Saturday, Sep 3
Football
No Upcoming Events.
 
News Photo

The NAIA has announced its 2016 Daktronics- NAIA Football Scholar Athletes and Briar Cliff had two players named to the list with Ron Tortorello and Joe Heinrichs both earning the honor. There were 325 football players across the nation that received the honor with Presentation leading all institutions with 12 individuals on the list.

 
Jan. 16
33°F | Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo