Today
Football
Saturday, Nov 14
Football
Saturday, Nov 7
Football
Saturday, Sep 3
Football
Saturday, Sep 10
Football
Saturday, Sep 17
Football
Saturday, Sep 24
Football
Saturday, Oct 1
Football
Saturday, Oct 8
Football
Saturday, Oct 22
Football
Friday, Oct 28
Football
Saturday, Nov 5
Football
Saturday, Nov 12
Football
 
News Photo

Freshman quarterback Stephen Miller had a memorable first game for Briar Cliff, bring his Chargers back for a 23-19 win over Waldorf. Miller threw for 261 yards and three touchdowns on 30 pass attempts, while adding 48 yards on 11 carries, to move Briar Cliff to 1-0 on the season and Waldorf dropped to 0-1.

 
Aug. 27
78°F | Mostly Sunny
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo