Saturday, Nov 12
Football
Saturday, Nov 5
Football
Friday, Oct 28
Football
Saturday, Oct 22
Football
Saturday, Oct 8
Football
Saturday, Oct 1
Football
Saturday, Sep 24
Football
Saturday, Sep 17
Football
Saturday, Sep 10
Football
Saturday, Sep 3
Football
Saturday, Aug 26
Football
Saturday, Sep 2
Football
Saturday, Sep 9
Football
Saturday, Sep 16
Football
Saturday, Sep 23
Football
Saturday, Sep 30
Football
Saturday, Oct 7
Football
Saturday, Oct 14
Football
Saturday, Oct 21
Football
Saturday, Nov 4
Football
 
News Photo

Briar Cliff football head coach Dennis Wagner has filled the rest of his coaching staff after naming five assistants to join Wagner and coordinators Kai Ellis and Robert Dutton as the coaches for the 2017 Charger football season. Brandon Jackson, former Super Bowl Champion with the Green Bay Packers, along with Jonathan Burgess, Kenny Scott, Sam Howard and Brian Collins all bring different coaching and playing experiences to Charger football at the Cliff.

 
Apr. 25
51°F | Mostly Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo