Saturday, Nov 14
Football
Briar Cliff at 0
Concordia University 48
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 7
Football
(5)Doane College at 31
Briar Cliff 17
Senior Day
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 31
Football
(23)Northwestern College at 21
Briar Cliff 0
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 24
Football
Briar Cliff at 7
(3)Morningside College 79
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 10
Football
Midland University at 37
Briar Cliff 35
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 3
Football
Briar Cliff at 31
Hastings College 44
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 26
Football
Dordt College at 28
Briar Cliff 38
Homecoming
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 19
Football
Briar Cliff at 23
Nebraska Wesleyan University 7
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 12
Football
Dakota Wesleyan at 55
Briar Cliff 14
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 5
Football
Briar Cliff at 27
University of St. Mary 13
stats recap
No Upcoming Events.
 
News Photo

In its history, the Briar Cliff University football program has never released a larger group of student-athletes on National Signing Day as BC Head Coach Tom Rethman and his staff revealed the names of 38 new Chargers. 

 
Feb. 10
21°F | Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo