Wednesday, Feb 22
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 15
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 11
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Feb 9
Women's JV Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 8
Women's Basketball
Monday, Feb 6
Women's JV Basketball
Saturday, Feb 4
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Feb 2
Women's JV Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 1
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Oct 31
Women's Basketball
Friday, Nov 3
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 4
Women's Basketball
Friday, Nov 10
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 11
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 15
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 18
Women's Basketball
Monday, Nov 20
Women's Basketball
Friday, Nov 24
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 25
Women's Basketball
 
News Photo
Photo courtesy of Dakota Wesleyan Sports Information

Briar Cliff women's basketball head coach Mike Power has named Bailey Morris as the next assistant women's basketball coach at Briar Cliff, starting with the 2017-18 season. Morris was with Dakota Wesleyan last season as a graduate assistant coach, helping the Tigers go 27-7 overall and 15-5 in the GPAC to finish second in the conference. Morris also helped DWU qualify for the NAIA national tournament.

 
Apr. 25
51°F | Mostly Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo