Saturday, Dec 20
Women's Basketball
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 41
Briar Cliff 91
stats recap
Wednesday, Dec 17
Women's Basketball
Briar Cliff vs 64
Xavier 60
@ Northwood (Gametime is EST)
stats recap
Tuesday, Dec 16
Women's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 80
Northwood University 64
(Gametime is EST)
stats recap
Saturday, Dec 13
Women's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 73
Grand View University 57
stats recap
Wednesday, Dec 10
Women's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 76
Northwestern College 61
stats recap
Saturday, Dec 6
Women's Basketball
(23) Hastings College at 61
(RV) Briar Cliff 52
stats recap
Wednesday, Dec 3
Women's Basketball
Dordt College at 42
(RV) Briar Cliff 73
stats recap
Tuesday, Nov 25
Women's Basketball
(RV) Briar Cliff at 63
Dakota Wesleyan 47
stats recap
Monday, Nov 24
Women's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 100
Dordt College 52
Kirsch-21, Mellies-16
Saturday, Nov 22
Women's Basketball
(RV) Briar Cliff at 59
(9) Concordia University 69
stats recap
Monday, Dec 29
Women's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 1:00pm
Dakota State University CST
Tuesday, Dec 30
Women's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 1:00pm
(10) University of Jamestown CST
Saturday, Jan 3
Women's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 2:00pm
(1) Morningside College CST
Wednesday, Jan 7
Women's Basketball
Mount Marty College at 6:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Live Video Live Audio
Saturday, Jan 10
Women's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 2:00pm
Midland University CST
Monday, Jan 12
Women's JV Basketball
Midland University at 6:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Wednesday, Jan 14
Women's Basketball
Dakota State University at 7:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Live Video Live Audio
Thursday, Jan 15
Women's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 6:00pm
Morningside College CST
Saturday, Jan 17
Women's Basketball
(3) Concordia University at 2:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Live Video Live Audio
Monday, Jan 19
Women's JV Basketball
Northwestern College at 6:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
 
News Photo

The Briar Cliff women's basketball team led wire-to-wire in its 91-41 victory over Nebraska Wesleyan. The Chargers used a big first half to take a 52-20 lead into the locker room and then outscored the Prairie Wolves 39-21 in the second half for the blowout win. The win extended BCU's winning streak to five straight games as the Chargers are now 9-4 overall and 5-2 in the GPAC, while the Prairie Wolves dropped to 1-9 overall and 0-5 in league play. 

 
Dec. 22
42°F | Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo