Friday, Mar 11
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 10
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 20
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 17
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Feb 14
Women's JV Basketball
Saturday, Feb 13
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Feb 11
Women's JV Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 10
Women's Basketball
Friday, Oct 28
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 29
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Nov 3
Women's JV Basketball
Friday, Nov 4
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 5
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Nov 6
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Nov 10
Women's JV Basketball
Saturday, Nov 12
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 16
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Nov 17
Women's JV Basketball
 
News Photo

The Briar Cliff basketball teams have announced a joint golf outing for all alumni, supporters, coaches, family and friends of the Briar Cliff men's and women's basketball programs. The golf outing is set for August 5, 2016 at Green Valley Golf Course in Sioux City.

 
Jun. 29
67°F | Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo