Yesterday
Women's Basketball
AIB College of Business at 70
(RV) Briar Cliff 76
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 26
Women's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 58
(9) Northwestern College 70
GPAC Quarterfinals
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 22
Women's Basketball
Doane College at (OT) 91
Briar Cliff 89
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 19
Women's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 93
(7) Morningside College 113
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 15
Women's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 84
(RV) Midland University 92
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 12
Women's Basketball
Mount Marty College at 88
Briar Cliff 77
stats recap
Monday, Feb 10
Women's JV Basketball
Buena Vista University at (OT) 74
Briar Cliff 77
Snoozy-21, Williams-12, Dodunski-11, Schmidt-10
Saturday, Feb 8
Women's Basketball
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 52
Briar Cliff 86
stats recap
Thursday, Feb 6
Women's JV Basketball
Northwestern College at 76
Briar Cliff 83
Snoozy-23, Dodunski-16, Classen-12
Wednesday, Feb 5
Women's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 75
(3) Northwestern College 101
stats recap
Today
Women's Basketball
William Penn University at 2:00pm
(RV) Briar Cliff CST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Women's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 1:00pm
Des Moines Area CC CST
Monday, Nov 3
Women's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 6:00pm
Midland University CST
Friday, Nov 7
Women's Basketball
(RV) Briar Cliff at 5:30pm
Ashford University CST
Women's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at  
Iowa Western CC  
Iowa Western Classic
Saturday, Nov 8
Women's Basketball
(RV) Briar Cliff at 1:00pm
Clarke University CST
Women's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at  
Iowa Western CC  
Iowa Western Classic
Monday, Nov 10
Women's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 6:00pm
Mount Marty College CST
Thursday, Nov 13
Women's JV Basketball
Morningside College at 6:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Nov 15
Women's Basketball
Doane College at 6:00pm
(RV) Briar Cliff CST
Live Video Live Audio
 
News Photo

Lexi Henschke was a spark off the bench for Briar Cliff in the team's season opening 76-70 win over AIB College on Halloween night. Henschke led a balanced offensive attack that saw 10 players score for BCU and helped the Chargers move to 1-0, while the Eagles dropped to 0-2 on the young season. 

 
Nov. 1
27°F | Fair
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo