Yesterday
Women's Basketball
(22) Briar Cliff at 74
Dordt College 45
stats recap
Monday, Jan 26
Women's JV Basketball
Mount Marty College at 70
Briar Cliff 73
Mellies-15, Twedt-12, Targy-10, Dewberry-10
Saturday, Jan 24
Women's Basketball
(24) Briar Cliff at 64
(17) Hastings College 73
stats recap
Thursday, Jan 22
Women's JV Basketball
Morningside College at 60
Briar Cliff 66
Targy-16, Mellies-14, Beals-10, Twedt-10
Wednesday, Jan 21
Women's Basketball
Dakota Wesleyan at 59
(24) Briar Cliff 68
stats recap
Monday, Jan 19
Women's JV Basketball
Northwestern College at 67
Briar Cliff 80
Targy-13, Beals-12, Dodunsky-12, Hickman-11
Saturday, Jan 17
Women's Basketball
(3) Concordia University at 76
(25) Briar Cliff 60
stats recap
Wednesday, Jan 14
Women's Basketball
Dakota State University at 63
(25) Briar Cliff 83
stats recap
Monday, Jan 12
Women's JV Basketball
Midland University at 63
Briar Cliff 77
Kirsch-20, Dewberry-18, Dodunsky-11
Saturday, Jan 10
Women's Basketball
(RV) Briar Cliff at 61
Midland University 60
stats recap
Today
Women's JV Basketball
Dordt College at 6:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Live Video
Wednesday, Feb 4
Women's Basketball
Northwestern College at 6:00pm
(22) Briar Cliff CST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Thursday, Feb 5
Women's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 6:00pm
Northwestern College CST
Saturday, Feb 7
Women's Basketball
(22) Briar Cliff at 2:00pm
Nebraska Wesleyan University CST
Monday, Feb 9
Women's JV Basketball
Northwestern College at 6:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Live Video
Wednesday, Feb 11
Women's Basketball
(22) Briar Cliff at 6:00pm
Mount Marty College CST
Saturday, Feb 14
Women's Basketball
Midland University at 2:00pm
(22) Briar Cliff CST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Wednesday, Feb 18
Women's Basketball
(1) Morningside College at 6:00pm
(22) Briar Cliff CST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Saturday, Feb 21
Women's Basketball
(22) Briar Cliff at 2:00pm
Doane College CST
 
News Photo

The 22nd-ranked Briar Cliff women's basketball team put on a defensive clinic to roll past Dordt by a final score of 74-45. The Chargers were +15 in the turnover category as they forced 22 Defender turnovers and only committed seven of their own. BCU locked down on Dordt, holding the Defenders to 30.6 percent from the field on 15-49 shooting. The win was the fifth-straight for BCU over Dordt and it moved the Cliff to 17-7 overall and 9-5 in the GPAC this season, while Dordt stumbled to 9-14 overall and only 1-13 in league play.

 
Jan. 29
37°F | Light Snow/Windy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo