Wednesday, Feb 26
Women's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 58
(9) Northwestern College 70
GPAC Quarterfinals
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 22
Women's Basketball
Doane College at (OT) 91
Briar Cliff 89
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 19
Women's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 93
(7) Morningside College 113
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 15
Women's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 84
(RV) Midland University 92
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 12
Women's Basketball
Mount Marty College at 88
Briar Cliff 77
stats recap
Monday, Feb 10
Women's JV Basketball
Buena Vista University at (OT) 74
Briar Cliff 77
Snoozy-21, Williams-12, Dodunski-11, Schmidt-10
Saturday, Feb 8
Women's Basketball
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 52
Briar Cliff 86
stats recap
Thursday, Feb 6
Women's JV Basketball
Northwestern College at 76
Briar Cliff 83
Snoozy-23, Dodunski-16, Classen-12
Wednesday, Feb 5
Women's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 75
(3) Northwestern College 101
stats recap
Monday, Feb 3
Women's JV Basketball
Dordt College at 49
Briar Cliff 76
Snoozy-20, Mellies-14, Dill-10
Saturday, Oct 4
Women's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 10:00am
Briar Cliff CST
Alumni Game
Friday, Oct 31
Women's Basketball
AIB College of Business at 6:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Nov 1
Women's Basketball
William Penn University at 2:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Women's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 1:00pm
Des Moines Area CC CST
Monday, Nov 3
Women's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 6:00pm
Midland University CST
Friday, Nov 7
Women's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 5:30pm
Ashford University CST
Women's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at  
Iowa Western CC  
Iowa Western Classic
Saturday, Nov 8
Women's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 1:00pm
Clarke University CST
Women's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at  
Iowa Western CC  
Iowa Western Classic
Monday, Nov 10
Women's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 6:00pm
Mount Marty College CST
 
News Photo

Briar Cliff women's basketball head coach Mike Power has announced the signing of Harlan, Iowa native Taylor Wagner to his 2015-16 recruiting class. Wagner will join the Chargers in the fall of 2015, after completing her senior year at Harlan Community High School where she is currently a nine-time letterwinner for the Cyclones with three in basketball, volleyball and soccer. 

 
Sep. 17
82°F | Fair
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo