Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 15
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 11
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Feb 9
Women's JV Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 8
Women's Basketball
Monday, Feb 6
Women's JV Basketball
Saturday, Feb 4
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Feb 2
Women's JV Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 1
Women's Basketball
Monday, Jan 30
Women's JV Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 22
Women's Basketball
 
News Photo

The 2017 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Postseason Women's Basketball Tournament, presented by Cypress Risk Management, will begin on Wednesday, February 22, with four quarterfinal matches across the conference, with one of the first round games including the Chargers. Briar Cliff earned the No. 7 seed after going 14-16 overall and 8-12 in the GPAC during the regular season. Briar Cliff will play in a road game against No. 2 seed Dakota Wesleyan.

 
Feb. 21
30°F | Clear
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo