Saturday, Feb 28
Women's Basketball
(19) Briar Cliff at 62
(1) Morningside College 77
GPAC Semifinals
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 25
Women's Basketball
(RV) Northwestern College at 54
(19) Briar Cliff 70
GPAC Tournament Quarterfinals
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 21
Women's Basketball
(17) Briar Cliff at 73
Doane College 57
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 18
Women's Basketball
(1) Morningside College at 75
(17) Briar Cliff 66
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 14
Women's Basketball
Midland University at 59
(20) Briar Cliff 67
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 11
Women's Basketball
(20) Briar Cliff at 75
Mount Marty College 66
stats recap
Monday, Feb 9
Women's JV Basketball
Northwestern College at 70
Briar Cliff 73
Mellies-18, Targy-15, Dewberry-10
Saturday, Feb 7
Women's Basketball
(22) Briar Cliff at 74
Nebraska Wesleyan University 63
stats recap
Thursday, Feb 5
Women's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 78
Northwestern College 74
Mellies-17, Woodring-16
Wednesday, Feb 4
Women's Basketball
(RV) Northwestern College at 63
(22) Briar Cliff 73
stats recap
No Upcoming Events.
 
News Photo

The shots just didn't fall for the Cliff as the 19th-ranked Chargers fell to the No. 1 Mustangs, 77-62, in the GPAC Semifinals.  Briar Cliff shot just 33.8 percent from the field, including 14.8 percent from three-point land. 

 
Mar. 3
30°F | Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo