Thursday, Mar 9
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Feb 28
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 25
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 22
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 18
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
Monday, Feb 13
Men's JV Basketball
Saturday, Feb 11
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Feb 9
Men's JV Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 8
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Oct 31
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 4
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 7
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 10
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 11
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 15
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 18
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 21
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 25
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Nov 26
Men's Basketball
 
News Photo

For the second time this off-season, the Briar Cliff men's basketball team has had one of its incoming freshman be named the Player of the Year in their respective state. Ethan Freidel was named the South Dakota All Star Boy's Basketball Player of the Year voted on by the Sanford Pentagon and KELOLAND media group. Freidel joins fellow incoming freshman Tommy Leininger as player of the year in their state of Leininger was named the Nebraska Basketball Coaches Association Player of the Year last week.

 
Apr. 25
51°F | Mostly Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo