Saturday, Mar 12
Men's Basketball
Friday, Mar 11
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 10
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Mar 1
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 17
Men's Basketball
Monday, Feb 15
Men's JV Basketball
Saturday, Feb 13
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 8
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 1
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Nov 3
Men's JV Basketball
Friday, Nov 4
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 5
Men's Basketball
Monday, Nov 7
Men's JV Basketball
Saturday, Nov 12
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 15
Men's JV Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 16
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Nov 17
Men's JV Basketball
 
News Photo

Briar Cliff men's basketball head coach Nic Nelson has been named the recipient of the 2016 NAIA/National Sports Foundation "All That's Right in Sport" Award.

 
Sep. 30
73°F | Sunny
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo