Thursday, Mar 12
Men's Basketball
(25) Briar Cliff vs 66
(8) Davenport University 68
NAIA Div. II National Championship
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 28
Men's Basketball
(24) Briar Cliff at 77
(5) Morningside College 89
GPAC Semifinals
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 25
Men's Basketball
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 69
(24) Briar Cliff 89
GPAC Quarterfinals
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 21
Men's Basketball
(23) Briar Cliff at 73
Doane College 59
stats recap
Thursday, Feb 19
Men's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 65
Buena Vista University 68
Terrazas-16
Wednesday, Feb 18
Men's Basketball
(7) Morningside College at 77
(23) Briar Cliff 74
stats recap
Monday, Feb 16
Men's JV Basketball
Northwestern College at 87
Briar Cliff 85
Terrazas-19, Belling-14, Wiltgen-14, Da. Anderson-10, Janecek-10
Saturday, Feb 14
Men's Basketball
(12) Midland University at 71
(21) Briar Cliff 52
stats recap
Thursday, Feb 12
Men's JV Basketball
Dakota Wesleyan at 60
Briar Cliff 70
Terrazas-20, Wiltgen-13
Wednesday, Feb 11
Men's Basketball
(21) Briar Cliff at 71
Mount Marty College 40
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 3
Men's Basketball
Briar Cliff at  
Briar Cliff  
Alumni Game
Thursday, Oct 29
Men's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 7:30 pm
William Penn University CST
Friday, Oct 30
Men's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 3:00 pm
Grand View University CST
Monday, Nov 2
Men's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 8:00 pm
Dordt College CST
Wednesday, Nov 4
Men's Basketball
Peru State College at 7:30 pm
Briar Cliff CST
Monday, Nov 9
Men's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 8:00 pm
Midland University CST
Thursday, Nov 12
Men's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 8:00 pm
Northwestern College CST
Friday, Nov 13
Men's Basketball
Ashford University at 8:00 pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Nov 14
Men's Basketball
Clarke University at 4:00 pm
Briar Cliff CST
Monday, Nov 16
Men's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 8:00 pm
Buena Vista University CST
 
News Photo

The Briar Cliff men's basketball team was one of more than 175 men's basketball teams that received the 2014-15 National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC) Team Academic Excellence Award. In order to earn a NABC Team Academic Excellence Award, institutions in NCAA Divisions I, II, III and NAIA Divisions I and II, must achieve a team cumulative grade point average of 3.0 or better for the 2014-15 season and the team must count the GPA of all men's student-athletes who competed during the 2014-15 season.

 
Aug. 2
68°F | Fair
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo