Saturday, Mar 12
Men's Basketball
Friday, Mar 11
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 10
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Mar 1
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 17
Men's Basketball
Monday, Feb 15
Men's JV Basketball
Saturday, Feb 13
Men's Basketball
No Upcoming Events.
 
News Photo

Briar Cliff men's basketball head coach Nic Nelson has announced the signing of Jared Sikora to his 2016-17 Charger recruiting class. Sikora, a native of Ruthven, Iowa, is currently completing his senior year at Graettinger-Terril/Ruthven-Ayrshire High School. 

 
May. 29
71°F | Partly Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo