Wednesday, Feb 26
Men's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 84
(15) Morningside College 87
GPAC Quarterfinals
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 22
Men's Basketball
Doane College at 76
Briar Cliff 85
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 19
Men's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 91
(18) Morningside College 103
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 79
(8) Midland University 84
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 12
Men's Basketball
Mount Marty College at 64
Briar Cliff 77
stats recap
Monday, Feb 10
Men's JV Basketball
Buena Vista University at 68
Briar Cliff 73
Eisma-24, Rethwisch-15, Blair-12
Saturday, Feb 8
Men's Basketball
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 73
Briar Cliff 65
stats recap
Thursday, Feb 6
Men's JV Basketball
Northwestern College at 61
Briar Cliff 72
Eisma-19, Dentlinger-16, Blair-13
Wednesday, Feb 5
Men's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 63
Northwestern College 67
stats recap
Monday, Feb 3
Men's JV Basketball
Dordt College at 51
Briar Cliff 65
Eisma-17, Rethwisch-15
No Upcoming Events.
 
News Photo

Briar Cliff head men's basketball coach Nic Nelson has announced the signing of Dalton and Dillon Anderson for the fall of 2014. The twins are 6-2 wings from Varina, Iowa where they attend Newell-Fonda High School and both have competed in basketball, football, track and baseball for the Mustangs. Dalton and Dillon were both key players for Newell-Fonda during their senior season, helping the team go 25-1.  The Stangs were undefeated until the state tournament.

 
Apr. 23
53°F | Thunder in the Vicinity
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo