Tuesday, Dec 16
Men's Basketball
AIB College of Business at 67
(24) Briar Cliff 78
stats recap
Men's JV Basketball
AIB College of Business at 53
Briar Cliff 62
Janecek-18, Wiltgen-15
Saturday, Dec 13
Men's Basketball
Dakota State University at 61
(24) Briar Cliff 81
stats recap
Wednesday, Dec 10
Men's Basketball
(24) Briar Cliff at 105
Northwestern College 101
stats recap
Saturday, Dec 6
Men's Basketball
Hastings College at 69
(RV) Briar Cliff 70
stats recap
Thursday, Dec 4
Men's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 69
Dordt College 80
Kamman-24, Wiltgen-17
Wednesday, Dec 3
Men's Basketball
(RV) Dordt College at 74
(RV) Briar Cliff 87
stats recap
Tuesday, Nov 25
Men's Basketball
(RV) Briar Cliff at 76
(RV) Dakota Wesleyan 84
stats recap
Monday, Nov 24
Men's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 74
Dordt College 60
Comstock-11, Betz-10
Saturday, Nov 22
Men's Basketball
(RV) Briar Cliff at 57
(13) Embry-Riddle 60
Embry-Riddle Tournament (8 p.m. EST)
stats recap
Saturday, Dec 20
Men's Basketball
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 4:00pm
(24) Briar Cliff CST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Monday, Dec 29
Men's Basketball
(24) Briar Cliff vs 3:00pm
Mayville State University CST
Holiday Classic
Tuesday, Dec 30
Men's Basketball
(24) Briar Cliff vs 3:00pm
McPherson College CST
Holiday Classic
Saturday, Jan 3
Men's Basketball
(24) Briar Cliff at 4:00pm
(14) Morningside College CST
Wednesday, Jan 7
Men's Basketball
Mount Marty College at 8:00pm
(24) Briar Cliff CST
Live Video Live Audio
Thursday, Jan 8
Men's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 7:00pm
Buena Vista University CST
Saturday, Jan 10
Men's Basketball
(24) Briar Cliff at 4:00pm
(8) Midland University CST
Monday, Jan 12
Men's JV Basketball
Midland University at 7:45pm
Briar Cliff CST
Thursday, Jan 15
Men's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 7:45pm
Morningside College CST
Saturday, Jan 17
Men's Basketball
Concordia University at 4:00pm
(24) Briar Cliff CST
Live Video Live Audio
 
News Photo

Briar Cliff's men's basketball team is 11-3 overall on the season after extending its winning streak to five games with a 78-67 victory over AIB College of Business. The Chargers never trailed by more than five points in the contest and achieved their biggest lead of 14 points with 2:48 remaining in regulation to hand the Eagles their fourth loss of the season and send them to 8-4 overall. 

 
Dec. 18
26°F | Mostly Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo