Yesterday
Men's Basketball
(RV) Briar Cliff at 83
Talladega College 72
Embry-Riddle Tournament
stats recap
Tuesday, Nov 18
Men's Basketball
(RV) Briar Cliff at 70
Concordia University 66
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 15
Men's Basketball
Doane College at 48
(RV) Briar Cliff 64
stats recap
Thursday, Nov 13
Men's JV Basketball
Morningside College at 61
Briar Cliff 71
Belling-14, Hobbs-11, Jones-10
Monday, Nov 10
Men's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 71
Mount Marty College 61
Janacek-14, Anderson-13, Comstock-11
Saturday, Nov 8
Men's Basketball
(RV) Briar Cliff at 62
Clarke University 69
stats recap
Friday, Nov 7
Men's Basketball
(RV) Briar Cliff at 60
(20) Ashford University 48
stats recap
Monday, Nov 3
Men's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 57
Midland University 69
Wiltgen-14, Anderson-10
Saturday, Nov 1
Men's Basketball
(18) William Penn University at 74
(RV) Briar Cliff 118
stats recap
Friday, Oct 31
Men's Basketball
(RV) Grand View University at 70
(RV) Briar Cliff 90
stats recap
Today
Men's Basketball
(RV) Briar Cliff at  
TBA  
Embry-Riddle Tournament
Live Video Live Stats
Monday, Nov 24
Men's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 7:45pm
Dordt College CST
Tuesday, Nov 25
Men's Basketball
(RV) Briar Cliff at 8:00pm
(RV) Dakota Wesleyan CST
Wednesday, Dec 3
Men's Basketball
Dordt College at 8:00pm
(RV) Briar Cliff CST
Live Video Live Audio
Thursday, Dec 4
Men's JV Basketball
Briar Cliff at 7:45pm
Dordt College CST
Saturday, Dec 6
Men's Basketball
Hastings College at 4:00pm
(RV) Briar Cliff CST
Live Video Live Audio
Wednesday, Dec 10
Men's Basketball
(RV) Briar Cliff at 8:00pm
Northwestern College CST
Thursday, Dec 11
Men's JV Basketball
Northwestern College at 7:45pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Dec 13
Men's Basketball
(RV) Dakota State University at 3:00pm
(RV) Briar Cliff CST
Live Video Live Audio
Tuesday, Dec 16
Men's Basketball
AIB College of Business at 7:30pm
(RV) Briar Cliff CST
Live Video Live Audio
 
News Photo

The Briar Cliff men's basketball team pulled off a major upset as the team downed NAIA Div. I Talladega, the fifth ranked team in the nation, by a final score of 83-72 in the opening round of the Embry-Riddle Tournament in Daytona Beach, Florida. The victory propelled the Chargers to 6-1 on  the season, while the Tornadoes dropped to 5-3.

 
Nov. 22
38°F | Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo