Saturday, Jan 14
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Jan 12
Men's JV Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 11
Men's Basketball
Monday, Jan 9
Men's JV Basketball
Saturday, Jan 7
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 4
Men's Basketball
Friday, Dec 30
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 29
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Dec 18
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 17
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 18
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Jan 19
Men's JV Basketball
Monday, Jan 23
Men's JV Basketball
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 25
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Jan 26
Men's JV Basketball
Saturday, Jan 28
Men's Basketball
Monday, Jan 30
Men's JV Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 1
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Feb 2
Men's JV Basketball
 
News Photo

The Briar Cliff JV basketball teams were scheduled to host Dordt tonight but due to the inclement weather in the area the games have been postponed. The JV men's game will now be played at 6 p.m. on January 23 before the varsity men's game against Grace at 8 p.m., making the night a JV/varsity doubleheader. The status of the JV women's game is yet to be determined.

 
Jan. 16
33°F | Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo