Thursday, Apr 17
Softball
Briar Cliff at 1
Bellevue University 9
stats recap
Briar Cliff at 1
Bellevue University 7
stats recap
Wednesday, Apr 16
Softball
Briar Cliff at 4
Dordt College 2
stats recap
Briar Cliff at 13
Dordt College 15
stats recap
Saturday, Apr 12
Softball
Hastings College at 5
Briar Cliff 2
stats recap
Friday, Apr 11
Softball
Doane College at 2
Briar Cliff 5
stats recap
Doane College at 7
Briar Cliff 9
stats recap
Monday, Apr 7
Softball
Briar Cliff at 0
Morningside College 3
stats recap
Briar Cliff at 3
Morningside College 8
stats recap
Wednesday, Apr 2
Softball
Dakota Wesleyan at 6
Briar Cliff 2
stats recap
Today
Softball
Concordia University at 1:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Rescheduled from April 5th
Concordia University at Game
Briar Cliff 2
Rescheduled from April 5th
Tuesday, Apr 22
Softball
Briar Cliff at 5:00pm
Nebraska Wesleyan University CST
Rescheduled from April 14th
Briar Cliff at Game
Nebraska Wesleyan University 2
Thursday, Apr 24
Softball
Briar Cliff at 5:00pm
Northwestern College CST
Briar Cliff at Game
Northwestern College 2
Saturday, Apr 26
Softball
Briar Cliff at 1:00pm
Midland University CST
Briar Cliff at Game
Midland University 2
Thursday, May 1
Softball
Briar Cliff at  
TBA  
May 1-3: GPAC Tournament (TBA)
 
News Photo

The BC offense struggled to get going this afternoon in Bellevue, Neb. as the Chargers were swept by the Bruins, 9-1 and 7-1.  

 
Apr. 21
52°F | Fair
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo