Sunday, Oct 8
Softball
Saturday, Sep 30
Softball
Saturday, Sep 23
Softball
Friday, Feb 2
Softball
Saturday, Feb 3
Softball
Sunday, Feb 4
Softball
Wednesday, Feb 7
Softball
Thursday, Feb 8
Softball
Friday, Feb 9
Softball
Saturday, Feb 10
Softball
Sunday, Feb 11
Softball
Friday, Feb 16
Softball
 
News Photo

Briar Cliff softball head coach Michelle Schaper has announced the signing of Callison Fini to her 2018-18 Charger recruiting class. Fini is currently in her senior season at Southeast Polk High School in Des Moines, Iowa. 

 
Oct. 20
66°F | Breezy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo