Saturday, Apr 25
Softball
Midland University at 11
Briar Cliff 6
Senior Day
stats recap
Midland University at (5) 15
Briar Cliff 1
stats recap
Thursday, Apr 23
Softball
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 0
Briar Cliff 1
stats recap
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 1
Briar Cliff 6
stats recap
Tuesday, Apr 21
Softball
Northwestern College at 2
Briar Cliff 1
stats recap
Northwestern College at 5
Briar Cliff 2
stats recap
Saturday, Apr 18
Softball
Briar Cliff at Cncl
(RV) University of Jamestown  
Briar Cliff at Cncl
(RV) University of Jamestown  
Friday, Apr 17
Softball
Briar Cliff at Cncl
Mayville State University  
Briar Cliff at Cncl
Mayville State University  
Saturday, Sep 19
Softball
Briar Cliff at  
TBA  
Augustana Tournament
Sunday, Sep 20
Softball
Briar Cliff at  
TBA  
Augustana Tournament
Wednesday, Sep 23
Softball
Briar Cliff at 6:30 pm
Dakota State University CST
Briar Cliff at Game
Dakota State University 2
Saturday, Sep 26
Softball
Briar Cliff at 12:00 pm
Briar Cliff CST
Alumni Game
Wednesday, Sep 30
Softball
Northeast CC at 4:00 pm
Briar Cliff CST
Northeast CC at Game
Briar Cliff 2
Sunday, Oct 4
Softball
Briar Cliff at  
TBA  
Midland Tournament
Friday, Feb 5
Softball
TBA at  
Briar Cliff  
BCU Dome Tournament
Saturday, Feb 6
Softball
TBA at  
Briar Cliff  
BCU Dome Tournament
 
News Photo

The 2015 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Softball All-Conference team was announced after a vote of league coaches and Briar Cliff's Katlin Briley was among those honored.  The junior shortstop, who transferred from Des Moines Area Community College, earned second team all-league honors, while senior third baseman Brooke Lyman garnered honorable mention attention.  

 
Jul. 1
77°F | Mostly Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo