Saturday, Feb 18
Softball
Friday, Feb 17
Softball
Sunday, Feb 5
Softball
Saturday, Feb 4
Softball
Friday, Feb 24
Softball
Saturday, Feb 25
Softball
Friday, Mar 3
Softball
Saturday, Mar 4
Softball
Monday, Mar 6
Softball
Thursday, Mar 9
Softball
 
News Photo

The Briar Cliff softball team was swept by William Woods this afternoon in Fulton, Missouri. The Chargers dropped game one 4-0 and fell in game two 3-1. Briar Cliff is now 1-3 on the season, while William Woods improves to 4-2.

 
Feb. 20
53°F | Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo