Thursday, Mar 26
Softball
Briar Cliff at 6
Mount Marty College 3
stats recap
Briar Cliff at 7
Mount Marty College 8
stats recap
Friday, Mar 20
Softball
Clarke University at 1
Briar Cliff 4
stats recap
Clarke University at 4
Briar Cliff 2
stats recap
Wednesday, Mar 18
Softball
Dakota State University at 2
Briar Cliff 3
stats recap
Dakota State University at (5) 0
Briar Cliff 8
stats recap
Saturday, Mar 14
Softball
Briar Cliff at 0
University of St. Mary 3
stats recap
Briar Cliff at 5
University of St. Mary 6
stats recap
Thursday, Mar 12
Softball
Briar Cliff vs 7
Saint Louis College of Pharmacy 3
Spring Break
Briar Cliff vs (5) 10
Saint Louis College of Pharmacy 1
Today
Softball
Briar Cliff vs 12:00pm
(RV) Dickinson State University CST
Morningside Invitational
Live Stats
Briar Cliff at 2:00pm
Dakota State University CST
Morningside Invitational
Live Stats
Monday, Mar 30
Softball
Briar Cliff at 4:00pm
Concordia University CST
Home MediaLive Video
Visitor Media"Live Stats
Briar Cliff at Game
Concordia University 2
Home MediaLive Video
Visitor Media"Live Stats
Wednesday, Apr 1
Softball
Briar Cliff at  
Dakota Wesleyan  
TBA
Tuesday, Apr 7
Softball
Morningside College at 3:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Morningside College at Game
Briar Cliff 2
Friday, Apr 10
Softball
Briar Cliff at  
(RV) Doane College  
TBA
Saturday, Apr 11
Softball
Briar Cliff at 12:00pm
Hastings College CST
Briar Cliff at Game
Hastings College 2
 
News Photo

The Charger softball team will be in action today at the Morningside Invitational but due to the condition of the field this morning the start time of the invitational has been pushed back an hour. Instead of playing at 11:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m., Briar Cliff will now play Dickinson State at 12:00 p.m. and follow that with a 2:00 p.m. matchup against Dakota State. To follow live stats for the games, click here

 
Mar. 28
34°F | Fair
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo