Saturday, Sep 16
Softball
Saturday, Sep 9
Softball
Saturday, Apr 29
Softball
Monday, Apr 24
Softball
Saturday, Sep 23
Softball
Saturday, Sep 30
Softball
Sunday, Oct 8
Softball
Friday, Feb 2
Softball
Saturday, Feb 3
Softball
Sunday, Feb 4
Softball
Wednesday, Feb 7
Softball
 
News Photo

SIOUX CITY, Iowa – Briar Cliff head softball coach Michelle Schaper has announced the signing of two transfer students for this upcoming season. Brooklyn Barnett and Codie Fineran will join the Chargers for the 2017-18 season.

 
Sep. 21
88°F | Breezy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo