Saturday, Mar 4
Wrestling
Friday, Mar 3
Wrestling
Saturday, Feb 18
Wrestling
Saturday, Feb 4
Wrestling
Thursday, Feb 2
Wrestling
Saturday, Jan 28
Wrestling
Wednesday, Jan 25
Wrestling
Saturday, Jan 21
Wrestling
Friday, Jan 20
Wrestling
Wednesday, Jan 11
Wrestling
Wednesday, Oct 25
Wrestling
Sunday, Nov 5
Wrestling
Saturday, Nov 11
Wrestling
Saturday, Nov 18
Wrestling
Thursday, Nov 30
Wrestling
Saturday, Dec 2
Wrestling
Wednesday, Dec 6
Wrestling
Saturday, Dec 9
Wrestling
Saturday, Jan 6
Wrestling
Wednesday, Jan 10
Wrestling
 
News Photo

Briar Cliff wrestling freshman Caleb Shanks was recently featured in the Faces in the Crowd section of Sports Illustrated, being recognized for his outstanding performances during his senior season at Cameron High School in Cameron, Missouri.

 
Oct. 23
45°F | Mostly Clear
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo