Wednesday, Feb 10
Wrestling
Doane College at 16
Briar Cliff 25
recap
Saturday, Feb 6
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at No Team Score
Sioux City Open - at Morningside
results recap
Thursday, Feb 4
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 17
Morningside College 21
recap
Tuesday, Jan 26
Wrestling
(8)Concordia University at 33
Briar Cliff 6
recap
Wednesday, Jan 20
Wrestling
Midland University at 28
Briar Cliff 16
recap
Saturday, Jan 16
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 15th of 28
Day 2 - Missouri Valley Invite
results recap
Friday, Jan 15
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 11th of 28
Day 1 - Missouri Valley Invite
results recap
Saturday, Jan 9
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 5th of 12
Central College Invite
results recap
Friday, Dec 11
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 32
Graceland University 6
recap
Tuesday, Dec 8
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 16
Northwestern College 22
Saturday, Feb 20
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at  
NAIA Regional Tournament
Friday, Mar 4
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at All Day
Day 1 - NAIA Nationals - Topeka, KS
Saturday, Mar 5
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at All Day
Day 2 - NAIA Nationals - Topeka, KS
 
News Photo

The Briar Cliff snapped a three-dual losing streak with a 25-16 decision over Doane tonight at the Newman Flanagan Center. The Chargers finish the season 3-4 in conference duals and will now prepare for the NAIA Regional Tournament on February 20th. 

 
Feb. 13
8°F | Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo