Saturday, Feb 22
Wrestling
Briar Cliff vs 8th of 12
North Region (Mitchell, SD)
results recap
Tuesday, Feb 11
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 20
Hastings College 16
recap
Saturday, Feb 8
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 0
Morningside College 43
recap
Saturday, Feb 1
Wrestling
Briar Cliff vs No Team Score
Briar Cliff Open (Sioux City, IA - Long Lines Center)
results recap
Wednesday, Jan 22
Wrestling
Dakota Wesleyan at 21
Briar Cliff 17
recap
Saturday, Jan 18
Wrestling
Briar Cliff vs 10th of 18
Missouri Valley Invite (Marshall, MO)
results recap
Wednesday, Jan 15
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 20
Northwestern College 23
recap
Wednesday, Jan 8
Wrestling
Concordia University at 31
Briar Cliff 14
results recap
Saturday, Dec 14
Wrestling
Briar Cliff vs No Team Score
Dick Walker Open (Waverly, IA)
results recap
Wednesday, Dec 4
Wrestling
Midland University at 24
Briar Cliff 18
recap
No Upcoming Events.
 
News Photo

Briar Cliff head wrestling coach Joe Privitere has announced that Joey Perez, of Papillion, Nebraska, has signed on to be a Charger.  Perez will join the program in the fall of 2014.

 
Apr. 24
51°F | Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo