Friday, Mar 6
Wrestling
Briar Cliff vs No Team Score
NAIA Championship
recap
Saturday, Feb 21
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at No Team Score
North Region
Tuesday, Feb 10
Wrestling
Morningside College at 22
Briar Cliff 12
recap
Saturday, Feb 7
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at No Team Score
Briar Cliff Open
recap
Friday, Feb 6
Wrestling
Graceland University at 6
Briar Cliff 40
recap
Tuesday, Feb 3
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 6
Concordia University 29
results recap
Saturday, Jan 31
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at No Team Score
Grand View Open
Friday, Jan 23
Wrestling
Hastings College at 12
Briar Cliff 29
recap
Wednesday, Jan 21
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 44
Doane College 6
results recap
Saturday, Jan 17
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at No Team Score
Missouri Valley Invite
results recap
Friday, Nov 6
Wrestling
Dakota Wesleyan at 7:30 pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Nov 14
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at  
Dakota Wesleyan Open
Saturday, Nov 21
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at  
Nebraska Kearney Open
Thursday, Dec 3
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at  
Hastings College  
Saturday, Dec 5
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at  
Buena Vista Open
Tuesday, Dec 8
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 7:30 pm
Northwestern College CST
Friday, Dec 11
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 7:00 pm
Graceland University CST
Saturday, Jan 9
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at  
Central College Invite
Friday, Jan 15
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at  
Day 1 - Missouri Valley Invite
Saturday, Jan 16
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at  
Day 2 - Missouri Valley Invite
 
News Photo

All three Chargers were eliminated on day one of the NAIA Wrestling National Championships, which are being held in Topeka, Kansas.  Abram Reynolds (285) and Kyle Robison (125) each went 2-2 on the day, while Skylar Weber (157) went 0-2. 

 
Jul. 5
81°F | Fair
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo