Saturday, Mar 4
Wrestling
Friday, Mar 3
Wrestling
Saturday, Feb 18
Wrestling
Saturday, Feb 4
Wrestling
Thursday, Feb 2
Wrestling
Saturday, Jan 28
Wrestling
Wednesday, Jan 25
Wrestling
Saturday, Jan 21
Wrestling
Friday, Jan 20
Wrestling
Wednesday, Jan 11
Wrestling
Saturday, Nov 4
Wrestling
Saturday, Nov 11
Wrestling
Saturday, Nov 18
Wrestling
Thursday, Nov 30
Wrestling
Saturday, Dec 2
Wrestling
Wednesday, Dec 6
Wrestling
Saturday, Dec 9
Wrestling
Saturday, Jan 6
Wrestling
Wednesday, Jan 10
Wrestling
Friday, Jan 19
Wrestling
 
News Photo

Skylar Weber was in action for the Briar Cliff wrestling team on day two of the NAIA Wrestling National Championship in Topeka, Kansas on Saturday with Weber placing fifth in the nation in the 157 weight division.

 
Aug. 21
69°F | Thunderstorms
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo