Tuesday, Nov 25
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 25
Midland University 18
Midland
results recap
Saturday, Nov 22
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at No Team Score
Brute Adidas Open
results
Saturday, Nov 15
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at No Team Score
Dakota Wesleyan Open
results recap
Saturday, Feb 22
Wrestling
Briar Cliff vs 8th of 12
North Region (Mitchell, SD)
results recap
Tuesday, Feb 11
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 20
Hastings College 16
recap
Saturday, Feb 8
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 0
Morningside College 43
recap
Saturday, Dec 6
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 9:00am
Buena Vista Open
Wednesday, Dec 10
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 7:00pm
Dakota Wesleyan
Saturday, Dec 13
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 9:00am
York Open
Saturday, Jan 10
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 10:00am
Under Armour Invite
Tuesday, Jan 13
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 7:00pm
Northwestern
Friday, Jan 16
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 9:00am
Missouri Valley Invite
Saturday, Jan 17
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 9:00am
Missouri Valley Invite
Wednesday, Jan 21
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 7:00pm
Doane
Friday, Jan 23
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 7:00pm
Hastings
Saturday, Jan 31
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 9:00am
Grand View Open
 
News Photo

Briar Cliff's wrestling team squared off with No. 15 Midland in the team's first dual of the season and the Chargers powered past the Warriors for the 25-18 upset. Kyle Robison had the big performance of the match as he pinned Brady Wurdeman at the 1:45 mark of the first period. BCU was trailing 13-7 before the pin and it knotted things up at 13-13. Briar Cliff would then finish the match on a 12-5 run to secure the win.

 
Nov. 28
31°F | Fair
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo