Saturday, Feb 22
Wrestling
Briar Cliff vs 8th of 12
North Region (Mitchell, SD)
results recap
Tuesday, Feb 11
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 20
Hastings College 16
recap
Saturday, Feb 8
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 0
Morningside College 43
recap
Saturday, Feb 1
Wrestling
Briar Cliff vs No Team Score
Briar Cliff Open (Sioux City, IA - Long Lines Center)
results recap
Wednesday, Jan 22
Wrestling
Dakota Wesleyan at 21
Briar Cliff 17
recap
Saturday, Jan 18
Wrestling
Briar Cliff vs 10th of 18
Missouri Valley Invite (Marshall, MO)
results recap
Wednesday, Jan 15
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 20
Northwestern College 23
recap
Wednesday, Jan 8
Wrestling
Concordia University at 31
Briar Cliff 14
results recap
Saturday, Dec 14
Wrestling
Briar Cliff vs No Team Score
Dick Walker Open (Waverly, IA)
results recap
Wednesday, Dec 4
Wrestling
Midland University at 24
Briar Cliff 18
recap
Saturday, Nov 15
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 9:00am
Dakota Wesleyan Open
Saturday, Nov 22
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 9:00am
Brute Adidas Open
Tuesday, Nov 25
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 7:00pm
Midland
Saturday, Dec 6
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 9:00am
Buena Vista Open
Wednesday, Dec 10
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 7:00pm
Dakota Wesleyan
Saturday, Dec 13
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 9:00am
York Open
Saturday, Jan 10
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 10:00am
Under Armour Invite
Tuesday, Jan 13
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 7:00pm
Northwestern
Friday, Jan 16
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 9:00am
Missouri Valley Invite
Saturday, Jan 17
Wrestling
Briar Cliff at 9:00am
Missouri Valley Invite
 
News Photo

Briar Cliff head wrestling coach Joe Privitere announced the signing of Payton Morrison to his 2014 recruiting class. Morrison, a native of Uniontown, Ohio, competed in wrestling at Uniontown Lake High School.

 
Jul. 29
54°F | Fair
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo