Saturday, Dec 3
Wrestling
Tuesday, Nov 22
Wrestling
Saturday, Nov 19
Wrestling
Saturday, Nov 12
Wrestling
Sunday, Nov 6
Wrestling
Tuesday, Nov 1
Wrestling
Saturday, Mar 5
Wrestling
Friday, Mar 4
Wrestling
Saturday, Feb 20
Wrestling
Wednesday, Feb 10
Wrestling
Saturday, Dec 10
Wrestling
Saturday, Jan 7
Wrestling
Wednesday, Jan 11
Wrestling
Friday, Jan 20
Wrestling
Saturday, Jan 21
Wrestling
Wednesday, Jan 25
Wrestling
Saturday, Jan 28
Wrestling
Thursday, Feb 2
Wrestling
Saturday, Feb 4
Wrestling
Saturday, Feb 18
Wrestling
 
News Photo

The Briar Cliff wrestling team was in Storm Lake, Iowa today, competing at the Buena Vista Open. Michael Andreano was the top performer for the Cliff, going 4-0 on the day and grabbing a first place finish in the 133 weight class in pool A and Nathaniel Garcia finished first at 174 in pool B.

 
Dec. 5
45°F | Scattered Showers
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo