Thursday, Dec 4
Volleyball
Briar Cliff vs 0
(13) Davenport University 3
NAIA National Volleyball Tournament
stats recap
Wednesday, Dec 3
Volleyball
Briar Cliff vs 1
(12) Lindsey Wilson 3
NAIA National Volleyball Tournament
recap
Tuesday, Dec 2
Volleyball
Briar Cliff vs 0
(1) Rocky Mountain College 3
NAIA National Volleyball Tournament
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 8
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 1
(RV) Dordt College 3
GPAC Quarterfinals
stats
Wednesday, Nov 5
Volleyball
Morningside College at 1
Briar Cliff 3
Senior Day
stats recap
Sunday, Nov 2
Volleyball
(18) University of Jamestown at 3
Briar Cliff 1
stats recap
Wednesday, Oct 29
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 1
(6) Northwestern College 3
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 25
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 2
Doane College 3
stats recap
Friday, Oct 24
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 2
Concordia University 3
stats recap
Wednesday, Oct 22
Volleyball
(21) Dordt College at 2
Briar Cliff 3
stats recap
Wednesday, Aug 26
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 7:00 pm
Briar Cliff CST
Alumni Event (Location - TBA)
Friday, Aug 28
Volleyball
Briar Cliff vs 12:30 pm
William Penn University CST
Red Raider Classic (Orange City, IA)
Briar Cliff vs 4:30 pm
Ashford University CST
Red Raider Classic (Orange City, IA)
Saturday, Aug 29
Volleyball
Briar Cliff vs 11:00 am
University of Jamestown CST
Red Raider Classic (Orange City, IA)
Briar Cliff vs 3:00 pm
Davenport University CST
Red Raider Classic (Orange City, IA)
Saturday, Sep 5
Volleyball
Briar Cliff vs 2:00 pm
Graceland University CST
Kansas Wesleyan Labor Day Tournament (Salina, KS)
Briar Cliff vs 6:30 pm
Tabor College CST
Kansas Wesleyan Labor Day Tournament (Salina, KS)
Sunday, Sep 6
Volleyball
Briar Cliff vs 12:30 pm
Montana Tech of the Univ of Montana CST
Kansas Wesleyan Labor Day Tournament (Salina, KS)
Briar Cliff vs 5:00 pm
Friends University CST
Kansas Wesleyan Labor Day Tournament (Salina, KS)
Wednesday, Sep 9
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 7:30 pm
Northwestern College CST
 
News Photo

Briar Cliff head volleyball coach Trevor Schirman has announced the signing of Torianna Davenport to his 2015-16 Charger volleyball recruiting class. Davenport is a Sioux City, Iowa native and is a North High School graduate.

 
Jul. 1
75°F | Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo