Thursday, Dec 5
Volleyball
(14) Westmont College vs 1
Briar Cliff 3
NAIA National Volleyball Tournament
stats recap
Wednesday, Dec 4
Volleyball
Briar Cliff vs 2
(11) Columbia College 3
NAIA National Volleyball Tournament
stats recap
Tuesday, Dec 3
Volleyball
(1) University of Texas at Brownsville vs 3
Briar Cliff 0
NAIA National Volleyball Tournament
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 9
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 0
(16) Dordt College 3
GPAC Quarterfinals
stats recap
Wednesday, Nov 6
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 3
Morningside College 0
stats recap
Friday, Nov 1
Volleyball
Briar Cliff vs 0
(15) Columbia College 3
@ Bellevue
stats recap
Briar Cliff at 1
(16) Bellevue University 3
stats recap
Wednesday, Oct 30
Volleyball
(5) Northwestern College at 3
Briar Cliff 0
recap
Saturday, Oct 26
Volleyball
Doane College at 0
Briar Cliff 3
Senior Night
recap
Friday, Oct 25
Volleyball
Concordia University at 0
Briar Cliff 3
Spike Out Cancer - Pink Night
stats recap
Friday, Aug 22
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at  
TBA  
Morningside Invitational
Saturday, Aug 23
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at  
TBA  
Morningside Invitational
Friday, Aug 29
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at  
TBA  
Kansas Wesleyan Tournament
Saturday, Aug 30
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at  
TBA  
Kansas Wesleyan Tournament
Wednesday, Sep 10
Volleyball
Dakota State University at 7:30pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Sep 13
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 5:00pm
Dordt College CST
Tuesday, Sep 16
Volleyball
Bellevue University at 7:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Wednesday, Sep 17
Volleyball
Dakota Wesleyan at 7:30pm
Briar Cliff CST
Friday, Sep 19
Volleyball
University of St. Mary at 7:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Sep 20
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 3:00pm
Midland University CST
 
News Photo

The Briar Cliff volleyball team and head coach Trevor Schirman recently held its year-end banquet to hand out several team awards. Monica Boeding was named the team MVP while Breanna Nogelmeier grabbed the Most Improved Player award and Jenni Semprini was given the Coach Award. Abby Blanchard was received JV MVP and Hannah Scholten was named JV Most Improved Player.

 
Jul. 28
60°F | Fair
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo