Thursday, Dec 5
Volleyball
(14) Westmont College vs 1
Briar Cliff 3
NAIA National Volleyball Tournament
stats recap
Wednesday, Dec 4
Volleyball
Briar Cliff vs 2
(11) Columbia College 3
NAIA National Volleyball Tournament
stats recap
Tuesday, Dec 3
Volleyball
(1) University of Texas at Brownsville vs 3
Briar Cliff 0
NAIA National Volleyball Tournament
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 9
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 0
(16) Dordt College 3
GPAC Quarterfinals
stats recap
Wednesday, Nov 6
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 3
Morningside College 0
stats recap
Friday, Nov 1
Volleyball
Briar Cliff vs 0
(15) Columbia College 3
@ Bellevue
stats recap
Briar Cliff at 1
(16) Bellevue University 3
stats recap
Wednesday, Oct 30
Volleyball
(5) Northwestern College at 3
Briar Cliff 0
recap
Saturday, Oct 26
Volleyball
Doane College at 0
Briar Cliff 3
Senior Night
recap
Friday, Aug 22
Volleyball
Briar Cliff vs 2:00pm
Central Methodist College CST
Morningside Invitational
Briar Cliff vs 6:00pm
Valley City State University CST
Morningside Invitational
Saturday, Aug 23
Volleyball
Briar Cliff vs 10:00am
Mayville State University CST
Morningside Invitational
Briar Cliff vs 4:00pm
(RV) Evangel University CST
Morningside Invitational
Tuesday, Aug 26
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 5:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Alumni Event (5-9 p.m.)
Saturday, Aug 30
Volleyball
Bacone College vs 2:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Kansas Wesleyan Tournament
Briar Cliff vs 8:00pm
Tabor College CST
Kansas Wesleyan Tournament
Sunday, Aug 31
Volleyball
Oklahoma City University vs 12:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Kansas Wesleyan Tournament
Briar Cliff at 4:00pm
Kansas Wesleyan University CST
Kansas Wesleyan Tournament
Wednesday, Sep 10
Volleyball
Dakota State University at 7:30pm
Briar Cliff CST
 
News Photo
Nogelmeier

Maybe it was the 6 a.m. training sessions or the intense lifting program three times a week. Whatever it was this much is clear, this is a new era of Briar Cliff volleyball.

 
Aug. 21
74°F | Fair
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo