Saturday, Sep 27
Volleyball
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 2
Briar Cliff 3
stats recap
Friday, Sep 26
Volleyball
(18) Hastings College at 0
Briar Cliff 3
stats recap
Wednesday, Sep 24
Volleyball
Mount Marty College at 1
Briar Cliff 3
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 20
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 0
(10) Midland University 3
stats recap
Friday, Sep 19
Volleyball
Saint Mary at 1
Briar Cliff 3
Go Gold - Pediatric Cancer Awareness Match
stats recap
Wednesday, Sep 17
Volleyball
Dakota Wesleyan at 0
Briar Cliff 3
stats recap
Tuesday, Sep 16
Volleyball
Bellevue University at 3
(RV) Briar Cliff 2
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 13
Volleyball
(RV) Briar Cliff at 2
(23) Dordt College 3
stats recap
Wednesday, Sep 10
Volleyball
Dakota State University at 1
(RV) Briar Cliff 3
stats recap
Sunday, Aug 31
Volleyball
Oklahoma City University vs 3
Briar Cliff 1
Kansas Wesleyan Tournament
stats recap
Today
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 7:30pm
Morningside College CST
Live Video Live Stats
Friday, Oct 3
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 6:00pm
Benedictine College CST
Live Video
Wednesday, Oct 8
Volleyball
(6) Northwestern College at 7:30pm
Briar Cliff CST
Live Video Live Audio
Friday, Oct 10
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 7:30pm
Dakota State University CST
Saturday, Oct 11
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 3:30pm
Mount Marty College CST
Wednesday, Oct 15
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 7:30pm
Dakota Wesleyan CST
Saturday, Oct 18
Volleyball
(10) Midland University at 3:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Live Video Live Audio
Wednesday, Oct 22
Volleyball
(16) Dordt College at 7:30pm
Briar Cliff CST
Live Video Live Audio
Friday, Oct 24
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 7:30pm
(RV) Concordia University CST
Saturday, Oct 25
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 5:00pm
Doane College CST
 
News Photo

The Briar Cliff volleyball team completed a ferocious, thrilling comeback against Nebraska Wesleyan today for a 3-2 five-set victory. The Chargers dropped the first two sets to the Prairie Wolves before rattling off three-straight set wins to complete the rally and win the match. BCU moved to 13-4 on the season and 4-2 in conference play while NWU dropped to 10-3 overall and 2-3 in the GPAC. 

 
Oct. 1
74°F | Mostly Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo