Yesterday
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 26
Volleyball
Thursday, Dec 3
Volleyball
Wednesday, Dec 2
Volleyball
Tuesday, Dec 1
Volleyball
Saturday, Nov 7
Volleyball
Tuesday, Nov 3
Volleyball
JV Volleyball
Friday, Sep 2
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 3
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 7
Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 13
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 16
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 17
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 21
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 24
Volleyball
 
News Photo

The Briar Cliff volleyball team began day two of the Red Raider Classic with a thrilling five set 3-2 victory over Belleuve, a team receiving votes in the top 25 poll, and were then swept 3-0 by No. 14 Lourdes later in the day. The Chargers are now 2-2 on the season.

 
Aug. 28
67°F | Partly Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo