Saturday, Sep 20
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 0
(10) Midland University 3
stats recap
Friday, Sep 19
Volleyball
Saint Mary at 1
Briar Cliff 3
Go Gold - Pediatric Cancer Awareness Match
stats recap
Wednesday, Sep 17
Volleyball
Dakota Wesleyan at 0
Briar Cliff 3
stats recap
Tuesday, Sep 16
Volleyball
Bellevue University at 3
(RV) Briar Cliff 2
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 13
Volleyball
(RV) Briar Cliff at 2
(23) Dordt College 3
stats recap
Wednesday, Sep 10
Volleyball
Dakota State University at 1
(RV) Briar Cliff 3
stats recap
Sunday, Aug 31
Volleyball
Oklahoma City University vs 3
Briar Cliff 1
Kansas Wesleyan Tournament
stats recap
Briar Cliff at 3
Kansas Wesleyan University 0
Kansas Wesleyan Tournament
stats recap
Saturday, Aug 30
Volleyball
Bacone College vs 0
Briar Cliff 3
Kansas Wesleyan Tournament
recap
Briar Cliff vs 3
Tabor College 1
Kansas Wesleyan Tournament
recap
Wednesday, Sep 24
Volleyball
Mount Marty College at 7:30pm
Briar Cliff CST
Live Video Live Audio
Friday, Sep 26
Volleyball
(16) Hastings College at 7:30pm
Briar Cliff CST
Live Video Live Audio
Saturday, Sep 27
Volleyball
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 3:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Live Video
Wednesday, Oct 1
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 7:30pm
Morningside College CST
Friday, Oct 3
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 6:00pm
Benedictine College CST
Wednesday, Oct 8
Volleyball
(7) Northwestern College at 7:30pm
Briar Cliff CST
Live Video Live Audio
Friday, Oct 10
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 7:30pm
Dakota State University CST
Saturday, Oct 11
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 3:30pm
Mount Marty College CST
Wednesday, Oct 15
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 7:30pm
Dakota Wesleyan CST
Saturday, Oct 18
Volleyball
(10) Midland University at 3:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Live Video Live Audio
 
News Photo

The Briar Cliff volleyball team was unable to keep its momentum of a two-game winning streak going today as it ran into NAIA No. 10 Midland today and the Warriors swept the Chargers 3-0. Set scores of the match went 25-19, 25-18 and 25-10 as Midland moved to 11-3 overall and 2-0 in the GPAC and Briar Cliff slipped to 10-4 and 1-2 in league games. 

 
Sep. 23
67°F | Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo