Wednesday, Oct 29
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 1
(6) Northwestern College 3
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 25
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 2
Doane College 3
stats recap
Friday, Oct 24
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 2
Concordia University 3
stats recap
Wednesday, Oct 22
Volleyball
(21) Dordt College at 2
Briar Cliff 3
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 18
Volleyball
(11) Midland University at 3
Briar Cliff 2
stats recap
Wednesday, Oct 15
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 3
Dakota Wesleyan 0
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 11
Volleyball
(RV) Briar Cliff at 2
Mount Marty College 3
stats recap
Friday, Oct 10
Volleyball
(RV) Briar Cliff at 3
Dakota State University 0
stats recap
Wednesday, Oct 8
Volleyball
(6) Northwestern College at 3
(RV) Briar Cliff 0
stats recap
Friday, Oct 3
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at 3
Benedictine College 2
stats recap
Sunday, Nov 2
Volleyball
(18) University of Jamestown at 3:30pm
Briar Cliff CST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Wednesday, Nov 5
Volleyball
Morningside College at 7:30pm
Briar Cliff CST
Senior Day
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 8
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at  
TBA  
GPAC Quarterfinals
Wednesday, Nov 12
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at  
TBA  
GPAC Semifinals
Saturday, Nov 15
Volleyball
Briar Cliff at  
TBA  
GPAC Championships
 
News Photo

The sixth-ranked Red Raiders extended the Chargers' losing streak to three-straight losses, defeating BCU 3-1. Briar Cliff took the first set 25-17 before Northwestern bounced back with three straight set wins of 25-20, 25-17 and 25-21. The Red Raiders remained perfect in the GPAC with the victory at 14-0 and is 27-2 overall, while the Chargers stumbled to 7-8 in the conference and 18-10 overall.
 

 
Nov. 1
24°F | Fair
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo