Saturday, Feb 18
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Friday, Feb 17
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Saturday, Feb 11
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Friday, Feb 10
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Saturday, Feb 4
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Saturday, Jan 28
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Friday, Jan 27
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Saturday, Jan 21
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Saturday, Jan 14
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Saturday, May 28
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Thursday, Mar 2
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Friday, Mar 3
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Saturday, Mar 4
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Friday, Mar 24
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Saturday, Mar 25
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Friday, Mar 31
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Saturday, Apr 1
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Saturday, Apr 8
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Wednesday, Apr 12
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Thursday, Apr 13
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
 
News Photo

The Briar Cliff track and field teams were in action today at the GPAC Indoor Championship in Sioux Center, Iowa. The men's team was highlighted by Robert Iron Shell claiming the all-conference titles in the 200 and 400 meter dashes to go with a B standard time in the 400 meters, the 4x800 relay team of Josh Haning, Tommy Thelen, Casey McEvoy and Joe Heinrichs qualifying for nationals with an A standard time of 7:54.35, Nick Harris setting a new school record in the heptathlon and Dustin Peasley breaking his own school record in the weight throw.

 
Feb. 20
53°F | Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo