Friday, May 9
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at No Team Score
Concordia Twilight (Seward, NE)
results recap
Tuesday, Apr 22
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at No Team Score
Mount Marty College Twilight (Yankton, SD)
results recap
Thursday, Apr 17
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at No Team Score
Red Raider Invite (Orange City, IA)
results recap
Saturday, Apr 12
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at No Team Score
Sioux City Relays (Sioux City, IA - April 11-12)
results recap
Saturday, Apr 5
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at  
Dordt Invite (Sioux Center, IA)
Saturday, Mar 29
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at No Team Score
Wildcat Open (Wayne, NE)
results recap
Friday, Feb 21
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at 8th of 10
GPAC Indoor Championships (Crete, NE - Feb. 21-22)
recap
Saturday, Feb 15
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at No Team Score
Dordt Invite (Sioux Center, IA)
results recap
Saturday, Feb 8
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at 4th of 8
Graphic Edge Classic (Storm Lake, IA)
results recap
Saturday, Feb 1
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at No Team Score
Dennis Young Classic (Storm Lake, IA)
results recap
No Upcoming Events.
 
News Photo

The Briar Cliff men's track and field team had two athletes recognized as 2014 Daktronics-NAIA Scholar Athletes. Seniors Carter Kruckenberg and Cole Schimelfenig were two of 233 men's track and field student-athletes named as scholar athletes.  

 
Jul. 26
77°F | Fair
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo