Saturday, Jan 24
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at No Team Score
Chelsey Henkenius Open (Waverly, IA)
results recap
Saturday, Jan 17
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at No Team Score
Dordt Open (Sioux Center, IA)
results recap
Saturday, Jan 10
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at No Team Score
Ward Haylett Invitational (Crete, NE)
results recap
Friday, May 9
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at No Team Score
Concordia Twilight (Seward, NE)
results recap
Tuesday, Apr 22
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at No Team Score
Mount Marty College Twilight (Yankton, SD)
results recap
Thursday, Apr 17
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at No Team Score
Red Raider Invite (Orange City, IA)
results recap
Saturday, Apr 12
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at No Team Score
Sioux City Relays (Sioux City, IA - April 11-12)
results recap
Saturday, Apr 5
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at  
Dordt Invite (Sioux Center, IA)
Friday, Jan 30
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at  
Buena Vista Dennis Young Classic (Storm Lake, IA)
Saturday, Jan 31
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at  
Buena Vista Dennis Young Classic (Storm Lake, IA)
Saturday, Feb 7
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at  
Buena Vista Graphic Edge Invite (Storm Lake, IA)
Friday, Feb 13
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at  
South Dakota State Invite (Brookings, SD)
Saturday, Feb 14
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at  
South Dakota State Invite (Brookings, SD)
Friday, Feb 20
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at  
GPAC Indoor Championships (Seward, NE)
Saturday, Feb 21
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at  
GPAC Indoor Championships (Seward, NE)
Thursday, Mar 5
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at  
NAIA Indoor Championships (Geneva, OH)
Friday, Mar 6
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at  
NAIA Indoor Championships (Geneva, OH)
Saturday, Mar 7
Men's Indoor Track and Field
Briar Cliff at  
NAIA Indoor Championships (Geneva, OH)
 
News Photo

The BC track team set two school records at today's Wartburg Chelsey Henkenius Open, which is named in honor of the sister of Briar Cliff team member Ashley Henkenius, who ran at Wartburg and lost her life in an automobile accident.  Mitchell Schleis registered a school record while winning the 1000m, while Robert Iron Shell did so in the 400m.  

 
Jan. 28
48°F | Fair
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo