Friday, Sep 12
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 4
Grace University 0
@ Creighton's Morrison Stadium
stats recap
Tuesday, Sep 9
Women's Soccer
Waldorf College at 0
Briar Cliff 1
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 6
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff vs 1
Calumet College of St. Joseph 0
@ William Penn
stats recap
Friday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 1
William Penn University 2
stats recap
Saturday, Aug 30
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 1
University of St. Mary 0
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 20
Women's Soccer
Doane College at 1:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Tuesday, Sep 23
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 5:00pm
York College CST
Saturday, Sep 27
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 5:00pm
(23) Hastings College CST
Wednesday, Oct 1
Women's Soccer
Northwestern College at 2:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Oct 4
Women's Soccer
Presentation College at 2:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Tuesday, Oct 7
Women's Soccer
Dordt College at 2:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Friday, Oct 10
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 2:00pm
Mount Marty College CST
Saturday, Oct 18
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 1:00pm
Nebraska Wesleyan University CST
Tuesday, Oct 21
Women's Soccer
Morningside College at 1:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Oct 25
Women's Soccer
Concordia University at 1:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
 
News Photo

Briar Cliff women's soccer goalkeeper Kalynn Sortino has been named this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Women's Soccer Defensive Player-of-the-Week for the week of Sept. 8-15.

 
Sep. 17
68°F | Fair
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo