Yesterday
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 22
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 11
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 5
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 4
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 10
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 11
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 28
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 1
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 4
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 8
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 12
Women's Soccer
 
News Photo

Briar Cliff's women's soccer team picked up its first win of the season with a 1-0 win at Presentation today. Brooke Herbst scored the only goal of the game, off an assist by Makenna Taylor, sending the Chargers to 1-1 on the season and dropping the Saints to 1-1 on the year. 

 
Aug. 29
81°F | Scattered Showers
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo