Thursday, Nov 7
Women's Soccer
Concordia University at (Shootout) 0
Briar Cliff 0
GPAC Quarterfinals - Concordia Advances on PK's (3-1)
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 2
Women's Soccer
Midland University at 3
Briar Cliff 1
Senior Day
Wednesday, Oct 30
Women's Soccer
Dakota Wesleyan at 0
Briar Cliff 4
Saturday, Oct 26
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 1
Concordia University 3
stats recap
Tuesday, Oct 22
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 0
Morningside College 2
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 19
Women's Soccer
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 1
Briar Cliff 2
Sunday, Oct 13
Women's Soccer
Mount Marty College at (OT) 1
Briar Cliff 2
"Go Gold" Game
stats recap
Wednesday, Oct 9
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 1
Dordt College 0
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 5
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 9
Presentation College 1
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 28
Women's Soccer
(RV) Hastings College at (OT) 3
Briar Cliff 2
Homecoming
stats recap
Saturday, Aug 16
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 1:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Alumni Game
Tuesday, Aug 26
Women's Soccer
Iowa Lakes CC at 4:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Aug 30
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 12:00pm
Central Christian College CST
Sunday, Aug 31
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 12:00pm
University of St. Mary CST
Friday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 5:00pm
William Penn University CST
Saturday, Sep 6
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 3:00pm
Calumet College of St. Joseph CST
Tuesday, Sep 9
Women's Soccer
Waldorf College at 1:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Friday, Sep 12
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 4:00pm
Grace University CST
Saturday, Sep 20
Women's Soccer
Doane College at 1:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Tuesday, Sep 23
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 5:00pm
York College CST
 
News Photo

Briar Cliff head women's soccer coach Pat Herbst has announced the signing Megan Glover and Elle Wegher to join his Charger team in the fall of 2014. Both athletes are from Bishop Heelan High School and are no strangers to success on the soccer field. Glover and Wegher have made the state tournament every year of their high school careers as they made the semi-finals as freshman and have been the state runner-ups as sophomores and juniors.

 
Jul. 23
63°F | Fair
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo