Wednesday, Oct 29
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 1
Dakota Wesleyan 0
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 25
Women's Soccer
Concordia University at (2OT) 0
Briar Cliff 0
Senior Day
stats recap
Tuesday, Oct 21
Women's Soccer
Morningside College at 0
Briar Cliff 1
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 18
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 2
Nebraska Wesleyan University 0
stats recap
Friday, Oct 10
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 2
Mount Marty College 0
stats recap
Tuesday, Oct 7
Women's Soccer
Dordt College at 0
Briar Cliff 1
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 4
Women's Soccer
Presentation College at 0
Briar Cliff 3
stats recap
Wednesday, Oct 1
Women's Soccer
Northwestern College at (2OT) 1
Briar Cliff 1
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 27
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 0
(RV) Hastings College 1
stats recap
Tuesday, Sep 23
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 1
York College 0
at Wilderness Park in York
stats recap
Today
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 5:00pm
Midland University CST
Live Video
Tuesday, Nov 4
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at  
TBA  
GPAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Saturday, Nov 8
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at  
TBA  
GPAC Tournament Semifinals
Thursday, Nov 13
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at  
TBA  
GPAC Tournament Finals
 
News Photo

Dani Intfen chose a good time to score her first goal of the season as she helped Briar Cliff defeat Dakota Wesleyan 1-0 in a GPAC showdown. The win was the seventh-straight shutout for BCU and moved the Chargers to 11-2-3 overall and 5-1-3 in league play, while the Tigers fell to 8-8-1 overall and 4-4-1 in the conference after the loss.

 
Nov. 1
21°F | Fair
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo