Thursday, Nov 7
Women's Soccer
Concordia University at (Shootout) 0
Briar Cliff 0
GPAC Quarterfinals - Concordia Advances on PK's (3-1)
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 2
Women's Soccer
Midland University at 3
Briar Cliff 1
Senior Day
Wednesday, Oct 30
Women's Soccer
Dakota Wesleyan at 0
Briar Cliff 4
Saturday, Oct 26
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 1
Concordia University 3
stats recap
Tuesday, Aug 26
Women's Soccer
Iowa Lakes CC at 4:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Sunday, Aug 31
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 12:00pm
University of St. Mary CST
Friday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 5:00pm
William Penn University CST
Saturday, Sep 6
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 3:00pm
Calumet College of St. Joseph CST
Tuesday, Sep 9
Women's Soccer
Waldorf College at 1:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Friday, Sep 12
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 4:00pm
Grace University CST
Saturday, Sep 20
Women's Soccer
Doane College at 1:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Tuesday, Sep 23
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 5:00pm
York College CST
Saturday, Sep 27
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 6:00pm
Hastings College CST
Wednesday, Oct 1
Women's Soccer
Northwestern College at 2:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
 
News Photo

The Briar Cliff women's soccer team earned a share of fifth place in the GPAC Preseason Women's Soccer Coaches' Poll.  The Chargers and the Bulldogs of Concordia each totaled 55 points.  Hastings, which posted a 16-5-1 (9-1) record and won the GPAC tournament in 2013, earned top honors.

 
 
Aug. 20
79°F | Fair
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo