Saturday, Nov 8
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 0
(21) Hastings College 2
GPAC Tournament Semifinals
stats recap
Tuesday, Nov 4
Women's Soccer
Northwestern College at 0
Briar Cliff 1
GPAC Tournament Quarterfinals
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 1
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at (2OT) 0
Midland University 1
stats recap
Wednesday, Oct 29
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 1
Dakota Wesleyan 0
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 25
Women's Soccer
Concordia University at (2OT) 0
Briar Cliff 0
Senior Day
stats recap
Tuesday, Oct 21
Women's Soccer
Morningside College at 0
Briar Cliff 1
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 18
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 2
Nebraska Wesleyan University 0
stats recap
Friday, Oct 10
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 2
Mount Marty College 0
stats recap
Tuesday, Oct 7
Women's Soccer
Dordt College at 0
Briar Cliff 1
stats recap
Saturday, Aug 15
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 1:00 pm
Briar Cliff CST
Alumni Game
Saturday, Aug 29
Women's Soccer
University of St. Mary at 2:00 pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Ottawa University at 2:00 pm
Briar Cliff CST
Sunday, Sep 6
Women's Soccer
Presentation College at 1:00 pm
Briar Cliff CST
Wednesday, Sep 9
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 7:00 pm
Waldorf College CST
Saturday, Sep 12
Women's Soccer
University of Jamestown at 3:00 pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Sep 19
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 3:00 pm
Mount Mercy University CST
Wednesday, Sep 23
Women's Soccer
Grace University at 3:00 pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Sep 26
Women's Soccer
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 12:00 pm
Briar Cliff CST
Tuesday, Sep 29
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 5:00 pm
Northwestern College CST
 
News Photo

Briar Cliff is the host site for this summer's Ultimate Soccer Academy (USA Camp).  The first session will be held June 15-18, while session two will be held June 22-25.  Each week, ages six and under will go from 9-10 a.m., while ages 7-17 will attend from 9 a.m. until noon.  The cost to attend is $75 per session or $125 for both sessions (weeks).  The rate for each six and under session/week is $25.  Each camper will receive an official USA camp T-shirt and a soccer ball.  For more information or to pre-register, call BC head coach Pat Herbst at 712-279-5421.  Download a brochure by clicking (HERE).

 
Jul. 31
86°F | Partly Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo