Saturday, Nov 8
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 0
(21) Hastings College 2
GPAC Tournament Semifinals
stats recap
Tuesday, Nov 4
Women's Soccer
Northwestern College at 0
Briar Cliff 1
GPAC Tournament Quarterfinals
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 1
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at (2OT) 0
Midland University 1
stats recap
Wednesday, Oct 29
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 1
Dakota Wesleyan 0
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 25
Women's Soccer
Concordia University at (2OT) 0
Briar Cliff 0
Senior Day
stats recap
Tuesday, Oct 21
Women's Soccer
Morningside College at 0
Briar Cliff 1
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 18
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 2
Nebraska Wesleyan University 0
stats recap
Friday, Oct 10
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 2
Mount Marty College 0
stats recap
Tuesday, Oct 7
Women's Soccer
Dordt College at 0
Briar Cliff 1
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 4
Women's Soccer
Presentation College at 0
Briar Cliff 3
stats recap
Saturday, Aug 15
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 1:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Alumni Game
Saturday, Aug 29
Women's Soccer
University of St. Mary at 2:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Ottawa University at 2:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Sunday, Sep 6
Women's Soccer
Presentation College at 1:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Wednesday, Sep 9
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 7:00pm
Waldorf College CST
Saturday, Sep 12
Women's Soccer
University of Jamestown at 3:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Sep 19
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 3:00pm
Mount Mercy University CST
Wednesday, Sep 23
Women's Soccer
Grace University at 3:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Sep 26
Women's Soccer
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 12:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Tuesday, Sep 29
Women's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 5:00pm
Northwestern College CST
 
News Photo

Briar Cliff women's soccer head coach Pat Herbst has announced the addition of Macy Kuehler to the program's 2015 recruiting class. Kuehler, from Spencer, Iowa, prepped at Spencer High School. 

 
May. 29
67°F | Mostly Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo