Tuesday, Nov 1
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 29
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 26
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 22
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 19
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 15
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 12
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 8
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 5
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 1
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 12
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 27
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 1
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 10
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 16
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 19
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 23
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 26
Women's Soccer
 
News Photo

Briar Cliff athletic director Nic Nelson announced today that Will Lemke will be the next head coach of the women's soccer program at Briar Cliff University. Lemke will be the sixth head coach in the history of Charger women's soccer. 

 
Jul. 25
83°F | Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo