Thursday, Nov 3
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 26
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 22
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 19
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 15
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 12
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 8
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 5
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 1
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 28
Men's Soccer
No Upcoming Events.
 
News Photo

The Charger men's soccer team had two players earn 2016 Daktronics-NAIA Scholar Athlete honors with Charlie Enright and Zach Vanderah named to the team. There were 423 men's soccer student-athletes named to the 2016 Daktronics-NAIA Scholar Athlete team and Florida Memorial landed the most individuals on the list with 15.

 
Dec. 5
45°F | Scattered Showers
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo