Thursday, Nov 6
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 1
Dordt College 3
GPAC Tournament Quarterfinals
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 1
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 2
Midland University 5
stats recap
Wednesday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at (2OT) 1
Dakota Wesleyan 1
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 25
Men's Soccer
Concordia University at (2OT) 0
Briar Cliff 0
Senior Day
stats recap
Tuesday, Oct 21
Men's Soccer
Morningside College at 1
Briar Cliff 3
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 18
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 3
Nebraska Wesleyan University 4
stats recap
Friday, Oct 10
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at (OT) 2
Mount Marty College 1
stats recap
Tuesday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer
Dordt College at 4
Briar Cliff 1
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer
Presentation College at 0
Briar Cliff 1
stats recap
Wednesday, Oct 1
Men's Soccer
Northwestern College at 0
Briar Cliff 2
stats recap
Saturday, Aug 15
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 3:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Alumni Game
Saturday, Aug 29
Men's Soccer
University of St. Mary at 4:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Monday, Aug 31
Men's Soccer
Southwestern College at 12:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Sunday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer
Presentation College at 3:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Wednesday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 5:00pm
Waldorf College CST
Saturday, Sep 12
Men's Soccer
University of Jamestown at 5:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 1:00pm
Mount Mercy University CST
Wednesday, Sep 23
Men's Soccer
Grace University at 5:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Sep 26
Men's Soccer
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 2:15pm
Briar Cliff CST
Tuesday, Sep 29
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 7:15pm
Northwestern College CST
 
News Photo

This year's GPAC Men's Soccer All-Conference teams were released today and five Chargers were listed as all-conference honorable mention selections. Seniors Dan Snider and Jesus Sanchez along with freshmen Kye Edwards and Luke Manganaro, and sophomore Pedro Fonseca were the Chargers who drew league praise.

 
May. 24
63°F | Fog
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo