Saturday, Aug 30
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 0
University of St. Mary 5
stats recap
Friday, Sep 5
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 2:00pm
William Penn University CST
Saturday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff vs 5:00pm
Calumet College of St. Joseph CST
@ William Penn
Tuesday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Waldorf College at 3:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Friday, Sep 12
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 6:00pm
Grace University CST
Saturday, Sep 20
Men's Soccer
Doane College at 3:15pm
Briar Cliff CST
Tuesday, Sep 23
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 7:00pm
York College CST
Saturday, Sep 27
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 7:15pm
(6) Hastings College CST
Wednesday, Oct 1
Men's Soccer
Northwestern College at 4:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer
Presentation College at 4:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Tuesday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer
Dordt College at 4:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
 
News Photo

The Briar Cliff soccer team dropped to 0-1 on the season after suffering a 5-0 loss in its season opener at St. Mary. The game was 0-0 through the first 30 minutes of action but the Spires scored three times in a span of seven minutes form 31:44-38:40 to break the game open with a 3-0 lead. SM would add two more goals in the second half to take the game 5-0. 

 
Sep. 1
76°F | Fair
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo