Wednesday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at (2OT) 1
Dakota Wesleyan 1
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 25
Men's Soccer
Concordia University at (2OT) 0
Briar Cliff 0
Senior Day
stats recap
Tuesday, Oct 21
Men's Soccer
Morningside College at 1
Briar Cliff 3
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 18
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 3
Nebraska Wesleyan University 4
stats recap
Friday, Oct 10
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at (OT) 2
Mount Marty College 1
stats recap
Tuesday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer
Dordt College at 4
Briar Cliff 1
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer
Presentation College at 0
Briar Cliff 1
stats recap
Wednesday, Oct 1
Men's Soccer
Northwestern College at 0
Briar Cliff 2
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 27
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 0
(8) Hastings College 9
stats recap
Tuesday, Sep 23
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 2
York College 3
at Wilderness Park in York
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 1
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 7:30pm
Midland University CST
Thursday, Nov 6
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at  
TBA  
GPAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Tuesday, Nov 11
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at  
TBA  
GPAC Tournament Semifinals
Friday, Nov 14
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at  
TBA  
GPAC Tournament Finals
 
News Photo

The Briar Cliff men's soccer team played to a second-straight tie, this time with a 1-1 draw with Dakota Wesleyan. The Chargers are now 6-8-2 overall and 4-3-2 in the GPAC and the Tigers are 8-8-1 overall and 3-5-1 in conference play.

 
Oct. 31
28°F | Fair
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo