Tuesday, Oct 21
Men's Soccer
Morningside College at 1
Briar Cliff 3
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 18
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 3
Nebraska Wesleyan University 4
stats recap
Friday, Oct 10
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at (OT) 2
Mount Marty College 1
stats recap
Tuesday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer
Dordt College at 4
Briar Cliff 1
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer
Presentation College at 0
Briar Cliff 1
stats recap
Wednesday, Oct 1
Men's Soccer
Northwestern College at 0
Briar Cliff 2
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 27
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 0
(8) Hastings College 9
stats recap
Tuesday, Sep 23
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 2
York College 3
at Wilderness Park in York
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 20
Men's Soccer
Doane College at 2
Briar Cliff 3
Go Gold - Pediatric Cancer Awareness Game
stats recap
Friday, Sep 12
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 0
Grace University 1
@ Creighton's Morrison Stadium
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 25
Men's Soccer
Concordia University at 3:15pm
Briar Cliff CST
Senior Day
Live Video Live Audio
Wednesday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 8:00pm
Dakota Wesleyan CST
Saturday, Nov 1
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 7:30pm
Midland University CST
Thursday, Nov 6
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at  
TBA  
GPAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Tuesday, Nov 11
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at  
TBA  
GPAC Tournament Semifinals
Friday, Nov 14
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at  
TBA  
GPAC Tournament Finals
 
News Photo

The Charger men's soccer team used a big second half to defeat the Mustangs 3-1 at Faber Field today. Briar Cliff is now 5-1 at Faber Field this season with an overall record of 6-8 and a GPAC record of 4-3 while Morningside is 3-12 overall and 0-7 in conference play. 

 
Oct. 24
50°F | Fair
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo