Saturday, Nov 2
Men's Soccer
(RV) Midland University at 3
Briar Cliff 1
Senior Day
Saturday, Aug 30
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 2:00pm
University of St. Mary CST
Friday, Sep 5
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 2:00pm
William Penn University CST
Saturday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff vs 5:00pm
Calumet College of St. Joseph CST
@ William Penn
Tuesday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Waldorf College at 3:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Friday, Sep 12
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 6:00pm
Grace University CST
Saturday, Sep 20
Men's Soccer
Doane College at 3:15pm
Briar Cliff CST
Tuesday, Sep 23
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 7:00pm
York College CST
Saturday, Sep 27
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 7:15pm
(6) Hastings College CST
Wednesday, Oct 1
Men's Soccer
Northwestern College at 4:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer
Presentation College at 4:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
 
News Photo

The Charger men's soccer team will scrimmage Iowa Lakes Community College, at 4 p.m., tomorrow, at Faber Field.  The game was originally scheduled to begin at 6 p.m., but the women's game was cancelled.  The Cliff will open its regular season, Saturday, at St. Mary (Kan.).  Kick-off is scheduled for 2 p.m. 

 
Aug. 27
72°F | Light Rain
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo