Saturday, Oct 31
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 1
Doane College 2
stats recap
Thursday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
Grace University at 1
Briar Cliff 12
stats recap
Tuesday, Oct 27
Men's Soccer
Dakota Wesleyan at 2
Briar Cliff 1
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 24
Men's Soccer
Midland University at 3
Briar Cliff 2
stats recap
Wednesday, Oct 21
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 1
Morningside College 2
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 17
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 0
Concordia University 3
stats recap
Tuesday, Oct 13
Men's Soccer
Mount Marty College at 0
Briar Cliff 10
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 10
Men's Soccer
(24)Hastings College at 7
Briar Cliff 1
stats recap
Wednesday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at (2OT) 1
Dordt College 0
stats recap
Tuesday, Sep 29
Men's Soccer
Briar Cliff at 1
(RV)Northwestern College 4
stats recap
No Upcoming Events.
 
News Photo

Christopher Nkoghe was named to the 2015 NAIA Men's All-Plains Region Second Team after a stellar freshman season at Briar Cliff. 

 
May. 5
42°F | Mostly Clear
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo