Saturday, Sep 16
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 13
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 10
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 1
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 30
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 16
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 12
Men's Soccer
Today
Men's JV Soccer
Saturday, Sep 23
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 26
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 27
Men's JV Soccer
Saturday, Sep 30
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 14
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 18
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 21
Men's Soccer
 
News Photo

The Briar Cliff men's soccer team defeated Waldorf 2-1 this evening in Forest City, Iowa. Prichard Sibanda scored both goals of the contest and booted in the game-winner during the 82nd minute. The Chargers improved to 6-1 with the win, while Waldorf slipped to 4-5.

 
Sep. 21
88°F | Breezy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo