Saturday, Oct 31
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 27
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 24
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 21
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 17
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 13
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 10
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 28
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 4
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 10
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 11
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 17
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 24
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 28
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 1
Men's Soccer
 
News Photo

The Briar Cliff soccer programs will soon be returning to campus to begin preparations for the upcoming 2016 seasons. The Charger women will look to build on a successful 2015 campaign that saw BCU go 10-8-1 (6-4-1) and finished fourth in the conference standings, hosting Concordia in the opening round of the GPAC tournament. Briar Cliff's men will look to improve on a 7-10 record after going 3-7 in league play. 

 
Jul. 25
63°F | Clear
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo