Yesterday
Baseball
Saturday, Feb 18
Baseball
Saturday, May 7
Baseball
Friday, May 6
Baseball
Thursday, May 5
Baseball
Monday, May 2
Baseball
Saturday, Feb 25
Baseball
Sunday, Feb 26
Baseball
Sunday, Mar 5
Baseball
Monday, Mar 6
Baseball
Tuesday, Mar 7
Baseball
 
News Photo

The Briar Cliff baseball team dropped both games of today's doubleheader at Avila with the Eagles sweeping the four-game series. The Chargers fell in today's first game 2-1 and dropped the second game 7-0. Briar Cliff is now 0-4 on the season, while Avila improves to 7-5.

 
Feb. 20
53°F | Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo