Friday, May 2
Baseball
Northwestern College vs 24
Briar Cliff 8
GPAC Baseball Championship - Mitchell, South Dakota (Elimination Game)
stats recap
Thursday, May 1
Baseball
Briar Cliff vs 3
(10) Doane College 1
GPAC Baseball Championship - Mitchell, South Dakota
stats recap
Briar Cliff vs 3
Dakota Wesleyan 6
GPAC Baseball Championship - Mitchell, South Dakota (Winners Bracket)
stats recap
Sunday, Apr 27
Baseball
Briar Cliff vs Cncl
(21) Bellevue University  
Cancer Awareness Game
Home MediaLive Audio Live Stats
Visitor Media"Live Stats
Saturday, Apr 26
Baseball
Briar Cliff at 3
Morningside College 4
stats recap
Briar Cliff at 2
Morningside College 3
stats recap
Friday, Apr 25
Baseball
Mount Marty College at 8
Briar Cliff 6
stats recap
Mount Marty College at 8
Briar Cliff 0
stats recap
Wednesday, Apr 23
JV Baseball
Dordt College at Cncl
Briar Cliff  
Dordt College at Cncl
Briar Cliff  
Saturday, Feb 21
Baseball
Briar Cliff at 1:00pm
Avila University CST
Briar Cliff at Game
Avila University 2
Sunday, Feb 22
Baseball
Briar Cliff at 1:00pm
Avila University CST
Briar Cliff at Game
Avila University 2
Saturday, Feb 28
Baseball
Briar Cliff at 1:00pm
Friends University CST
Briar Cliff at Game
Friends University 2
Sunday, Mar 1
Baseball
Briar Cliff at 1:00pm
Friends University CST
Briar Cliff at Game
Friends University 2
Saturday, Mar 7
Baseball
Briar Cliff vs  
TBA  
Spring Trip @ Tucson Invitational
Briar Cliff vs Game
TBA 2
Spring Trip @ Tucson Invitational
 
News Photo

Briar Cliff head baseball coach Boyd Pitkin will have plenty of new faces on his roster when the Chargers take the field in the spring with 26 new players coming to BCU as freshman or transfers. The lineup will feature six new outfielders, five utility players, four infielders, catchers and pitchers and three players listed as pitcher/outfielder. Below you can check out the newcomers and their stats from last baseball season. 

 
Oct. 31
33°F | Fair
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo