Sunday, Mar 29
Baseball
Briar Cliff at 11
Hastings College 6
stats recap
Briar Cliff at 2
Hastings College 3
stats recap
Saturday, Mar 28
Baseball
Midland University at 1
Briar Cliff 5
stats recap
Midland University at 2
Briar Cliff 4
stats recap
Thursday, Mar 26
Baseball
Grand View University at 3
Briar Cliff 5
stats recap
Grand View University at 4
Briar Cliff 8
stats recap
Wednesday, Mar 25
JV Baseball
Northwestern College at 2
Briar Cliff 14
1x9
Monday, Mar 23
JV Baseball
Morningside College at 7
Briar Cliff 16
1x9
Saturday, Mar 21
Baseball
(RV) University of Jamestown at 4
Briar Cliff 5
stats recap
(RV) University of Jamestown at 0
Briar Cliff 2
stats recap
Today
Baseball
Bellevue University at 4:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Wednesday, Apr 1
Baseball
Dakota State University at 2:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Thursday, Apr 2
Baseball
Briar Cliff at 1:00pm
Dakota Wesleyan CST
Briar Cliff at Game
Dakota Wesleyan 2
Saturday, Apr 4
Baseball
Northwestern College at 1:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Northwestern College at Game
Briar Cliff 2
Monday, Apr 6
Baseball
Briar Cliff at 2:00pm
(RV) York College CST
Briar Cliff at Game
(RV) York College 2
Wednesday, Apr 8
JV Baseball
Buena Vista University at 3:00pm
Briar Cliff CST
Buena Vista University at Game
Briar Cliff 2
 
News Photo

The Charger baseball team played its first conference road games of the season today, splitting a double header with the Broncos of Hastings. Briar Cliff took game one by a final score of 11-6 before Hastings posted a 3-2 victory in game two. The split pushed BCU to 16-10-1 and 3-1 in conference play and Hastings is now 13-10 overall and 2-2 in the GPAC.

 
Mar. 31
52°F | Fair
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo