Camps
Briar Cliff University prides itself on offering some of the best athletic camps around. Focus is placed on both individual skills and team concepts. These camps tend to fill up fast, so you're encouraged to register early. For all of the camps listed below, an Official Charger Camp T-shirt is included with the registration fee. Please contact each camp's director to inquire about cost and to pre-register.
 
Below is a listing of upcoming BCU athletic camps... 

Boys' Basketball 2017

Fundamentals Day Camp, June 12-15

Boy's Basketball Camp Page

For information on the high school camps, contact Nic Nelson at 712-279-1761 or nic.nelson@briarcliff.edu or Mark Svagera at 712-279-5441 or mark.svagera@briarcliff.edu.

Girls' Basketball 2016

Skills Development Camp, Grades 3-9, June 21-22

Contact Angie Kristensen at 712-279-1656 or angie.kristensen@briarcliff.edu
 

Soccer 2016

Ultimate Soccer Academy June 20-23, June 27-30
    
Contact Pat Herbst at 712-279-5421 or pat.herbst@briarcliff.edu

   

Volleyball Camp 2015

Junior High School Skills Camp July 11-12

High School Skills Camp July 14-15

     Contact Trevor Schirman at 712-279-5262 or trevor.schirman@briarcliff.edu

Softball Camp 2016 

Pitching October 16

Fielding October 23

Hitting October 23

Team Camp January 20, 21, 22

Contact Michelle Schaper at 712-279-1686 or michelle.schaper@briarcliff.edu

 
 
Feb. 20
53°F | Cloudy
photo
photo