Camps
Briar Cliff University prides itself on offering some of the best athletic camps around. Focus is placed on both individual skills and team concepts. These camps tend to fill up fast, so you're encouraged to register early. For all of the camps listed below, an Official Charger Camp T-shirt is included with the registration fee. Please contact each camp's director to inquire about cost and to pre-register.
 
Below is a listing of upcoming BCU athletic camps... 

Boys' Basketball 2014

Fundamentals Day Camp June 9-12, 2014

Contact Nic Nelson at 712-279-1761 or nic.nelson@briarcliff.edu

Post Player Camp  June 16-19, 2014

Point Guard Camp  June 2-5, 2014

Contact Mark Svagera at 712-279-5441 or mark.svagera@briarcliff.edu for specialty camps.

Girls' Basketball 2014 

Charger Camp Click here.

Skills Development Camp Click here.

    
Contact Christine Schroeder at 712-279-1656 or christine.schroeder@briarcliff.edu

 

Soccer 2014

Ultimate Soccer Academy - Session I   June 9-12

Ultimate Soccer Academy - Session II   June 16-19
    
Contact Pat Herbst at 712-279-5421 or pat.herbst@briarcliff.edu

   

Volleyball Camp 2014

Junior High School Skills Camp June 16-18 (Session I), July 14-16 (Session II)

High School Skills Camp June 19-21 (Session I), July 21-23 (Session II)

High Performance Camp June 26-27 (Session I), July 28-29 (Session II)

Team Camp JV Division July 19

Team Camp Varsity Division July 19

     Contact Trevor Schirman at 712-279-5262 or trevor.schirman@briarcliff.edu

Softball Camp 2014  

Pitching November 9

Defensive Skills November 15

Hitting November 16

Team Camp January 4, 11, 18

Contact Michelle Schaper at 712-279-1686 or michelle.schaper@briarcliff.edu

 
 
Nov. 24
29°F | Cloudy
photo
photo