Saturday, May 28
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Women's Outdoor Track and Field
Friday, May 27
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Women's Outdoor Track and Field
Thursday, May 26
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Women's Outdoor Track and Field
Friday, May 13
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Women's Outdoor Track and Field
Monday, May 9
Men's Golf
Saturday, May 7
Baseball
Friday, Aug 26
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 27
Volleyball
Football
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 28
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 1
Women's Golf
 
News Photo

The Briar Cliff men's basketball team was one of more than 120 men's basketball teams that received the 2015-16 National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC) Team Academic Excellence Award. In order to earn a NABC Team Academic Excellence Award, institutions in NCAA Divisions I, II, III and NAIA Divisions I and II, must achieve a team cumulative grade point average of 3.0 or better for the 2015-16 season and the team must count the GPA of all men's student-athletes who competed during the 2015-16 season.

 
Jul. 30
81°F | Partly Cloudy
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo